You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17W3: Tribute to the Book".

in RECREATIVE STEEM3 months ago

who don't even know B of boys .

Are you serious? 🤣🤣🤣 What are you trying to tell us here. Anyway is nice you want to write autobiography because is very necessary..
Am a writer and I enjoy writing alot. I have alot of unpublished storybooks in my room I hope to publish someday.

I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge.

Sort:  

Yes I am , you will get my point if you think with a little more brain from girl's perspective too 🙂 . You won't understand how the world feels like when a girl doesn't know anything about boys mentality. Lucky you .

Yeah exactly 💯

The day you will publish them , I may not be the first but I will be there to cheer for you and read them .

Thankyou my friend ❤

Alright thanks for the reply 🤭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56