"SEC - S9W4: "My Passion for the Arts"

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year
Salam to all of you

Good morning to all 😊 Have a nice day full of blessings!
Everyone not wants to be an artist and art is something that reflects the talent of a person and could be in any form either it is dancing singing ,cooking, drawing,designing, stitching any talent that person can have.


IMG_20230508_152705.jpg

I like different arts like cooking ,designing ,sketching, and singing all these arts are my very favourite but to say favourite and to choose an art as your passion is a different thing so my passion is singing from all these arts in which I have an interest.

What is the art about which I am passionate and why?

Singing is an art that I have in me and about which I am very passionate. I have a very strong devotion towards the music because in my spare time I always tend to sing or always tend to listen songs because it give me pleasure and relaxment. I have such a strong devotion towards the singing that I could not stop to sing


In my spare time and even if I do some work in which I can sing then mostly I say normally in the medical work in biostatics subject aur during domestic work I also tend to sing so it's my attraction towards the music and my passion for my art.

Reason for choosing singing as my passion

A passion is something about which from your heart and if doesn't matter that you have a talent or not because if you have a passion for something particular then you always tend to improve your skills for getting famous in your passion and you would also tend to make yourself expert in your art.


I choose singing as my art about which I am passionate because I think about myself that I have a talent and I can grow very easily if I improve my skills and if I try to learn more and more about music then I can groom myself in the field that's why I choose singing as my passionate art.

From which age I find out this art in me and I have taken classes to improve it or no?

From my school age when I was of 10 years from that time I find out that I have a skill or art to sing in me. It was for me when I started singing and I start to listen music sing music also either was spiritual, classic ,pop or romantic. Many times almost of the time in my school age I like spiritual Music as well as national music of my country including the national songs of my country.



With the passage of time as I grow then I thought that through effort and practice I can groom these skills in me and can become a good singer. But honestly speaking still I never study or taking classes about music but I really like to practice music in my life professionally and become a good artist and I have a passion for it also.

Which is my inspirational character in my passion for my particular art?

I have talked about singing that's why there are many singers which are my inspiration and as my national language is Urdu that is also locally understood by everyone in my country that's why I also like most of the songs in Urdu language. If you don't understand the lyrics then you cannot feel the song that's why mostly I love to listen the singers with Sing in Urdu.



My most of the favourite singers are present in my country Pakistan and India. In Pakistan my favourite singer is Aima baig nowadays because she is very young and in a very young age she made her name in Pakistan as well as in abroad so you have to work very hard to consider your worth and now she is my inspiration and mostly I like to listen her songs. The song above that I have shared is sung by her actually and I am presenting it in my voice.

Do I practice this art professionally and have I taken part in any competition related to my art?

This is a very interesting one question. Honestly speaking I never practice singing professionally because of a tough schedule but I randomly like to sing songs infact as it is my passion so I have a planning in future that I will study on it and take classes for improving my skills and and adopt it as my profession also Inshallah.

IMG_20230508_154104.jpg

Unfortunately I don't have picture while receiving the prize🏆 in the competition of singing but yes I participated in my college life and I have a picture of that day which is simple and I am showing you guys also!


Yes several times I have taken part in many competitions and in my school life I want the first prize when I was in 8th class then I participated at the Independence Day which is held on every year on 14th of August in which I sing a national song and I won second price among all participants in my school.

Sharing my most favourite sample of this art(singing)

I have many of the songs with you guys and all are in my voice and reflecting my art which I have not learned professionally now but I have a planning in my future that as I will get free from my degree then I will also continue learning singing and adopt it as my profession.




Above are the two songs that I am sharing with you guys and the first one that I have shared is an old song and the second one that I have shared is a new song and both are my very favourite and I can sing all kind of music either they are pop music,classical music, romantic music or anything else but after practice because in every heart practice is must and it is the requirement.

I want to invite here;
@vivigibelis
@stef1
@suboohi
@harferri
@malikusman1

Sort:  

Dear sister,
I have heard your music before and I have to say that you have great talent in singing. I find singing very difficult. I don't know if it is difficult or easy for those who can sing. I've listened to every single one of your songs now. You can sing amazingly. Best wishes to you.

Thank you so much for appreciating my talent in signing.
I think to have a good voice is God gifted talent but still I need a lot of improvement in it.
Good luck to you in your participation 👍

You have amazing talent. Practice makes a person perfect. All the best dear.
regards
@hasina78

Loading...

Hi, @sahar78,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Hello friend, From the age of 10 you know that you have a great talent for singing which is really wonderful. Moreover, among today's topics, you have chosen singing as your talent and presented it to us quite well in stages. I appreciate your periodic presentation and your talent on music. Good luck to you. .

Thank you for your comment

If only I can have the voice and angelic tune you have

Dear siso

I like your singing skills although you have tough study schedule. But no doubt you have good voice without practices you are doing great work. If you practice i think you would be best in it.

Wish you success

TEAM 5 CURATORS This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @waterjoe

seni adalah suatu penilaian atau pendapat mengenai sebuah karya seni yang diberikan oleh seseorang

Exactly 💯

Te felicito tienes un don impresionante con esa voz tan hermosa. Mil gracias por compartir tu talento con todos

Thanks for this comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.35
ETH 3900.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63