You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17W2: "Protecting Children."

Just like you have said I strongly believe that every children should have their dreams to be fulfilled or let me put it this way they should have their freedom to fulfill their dreams and their plans and their desires they have as children. They are the future of tomorrow and if we are saying they are the future we must secure our future and how can we secure our future if those innocent children are passing through pain and sufferings. It is really quite unfortunate but I hope it will soon change.

We all need to come together and fight for those innocent children we should fight for their future and fight against them for the pain they should not pass to or because of child slavery. I believe every child who has a parent or lets me see every parent Should play a major role in securing the future of their children and making sure that they do not pass through devilish practices of being sold to a word of slavery. And that is possible if we can all come together to enforce the change in our society.

You really make mention some valuable points in your publication and how I wish government can see what you said about child slavery and put it upon their task to fight it by putting in place strict laws and policy to combat child slavery in our society. Enough is enough and we cannot allow innocent children to be suffering the way they are suffering right now. Thank you so much for sharing this quality information with us and I must confess that I really learned a lot from your post today.

Sort:  

Thank you my friend you have reading my post, i agree with your opinion too and thank you for a wise comment.
I hope you success in this contest 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16