You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17W2: "Protecting children".

Slavery of children is really becoming increasingly in number daily which is really a scarely thing to actually look into. Most especially the females children, a lot of innocent children future have been totally destroyed because of this child slavery we are talking from. And I will say I will really blame the parents because how on earth will you allow your children to be sold to the world of slavery. Well probably because most of them didn't actually know what slavery is and the side effect it causes to the children.

There are a whole of children that are round in prostitutions which they should not have been found in if only they have not been sold. This is not good. I will say the changes we want must first of all start from us and the parents who owns the children. then the government can now take some plans. Someone will ask me that this is beyond the government but I don't really believe it. I so much believe the government can still do something about it if they really want to do something about it.

Yes they can still do something about it if they really want to do something about it. One of the things I can really advise for the government to do is for them to make sure that put in place policy that will stop child slavery because it is really destroying a whole lot of innocent children out there I must confess. Thank you so much for stopping by to drop this valuable publications because truth be told I have been able to learn quite a lot from this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54