You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17W2: "Protecting children".

We must really protect our children because the truth is they are our future and we must always protect our future. A lot of innocent children in some countries are really suffering because they are not yet full cater with and at the end of the day, we will start seeing the repercussions not even now but when those children actually grows up which is quite so dangerous. We must always look after our children because the truth is they are our future and the future needs to be cared with .

There are sometimes I just remembered my youthful age and sometimes I really wish I have some privilege you really mentioned in this your post today because the truth is I see your post as an eye opener to a whole lot of things which even our government or leaders need to be aware of. Do you know that where I lived, there quite a whole lot of innocent children suffering because of this which should not be so.

The government should make proper arrangements down and structurea available to curb these increasing numbers of child trafficking and child labour. And the parents are not also left out. Well I will say some children wr really ignorant and does not know the side effect of what they really do and that is why it is really affected them. They really need to be be enlighten. Thank you so much for this enlighten information I must confess. So much to actually learn and hear about this I must confess

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45