You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17W2: "Protecting children".

Our children are the heritage and future of tomorrow and so we must actually make total cater for them most especially because for the future. There are a whole lot of innocent children that are in suffering which should not actually be suffering. Poor them, they actually deserve much more better I strongly believe and sometimes it is the fault of the parents and also sometimes it actually looks like the reason is beyond the parents.

One of the things that I strongly believe is affecting our nation is actually the fact that the government are not paying attention to what they should pay attention to and they end up paying attention to what they should not pay attention to. Instead of the whole lot of money they are actually eating up due to corruption, they can actually divert it to the world of children to secured their future.

All what you have mentioned that can be done for children are really true. In fact sometimes when growing up, I really wished I have some privilege that I should have right now but due to bad government who do not care about the future of children, I wasn't able to. This is very bad. Thank you once again for sharing this quality information with us and I was really able to learn quite a lot I must confess.

Sort:  

I agree with what you are saying. When we have no power we cannot prevent such crimes. At the same time, those in power should think about it and take appropriate measures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69414.15
ETH 3691.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.39