Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W4: Heathly Routines by @ripon0630steemCreated with Sketch.

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago (edited)

InCollage_20220909_190047142.jpg

Image Created Via Incollage app

A good routine will bring a lot of joy to your life if you want to live healthy and beautiful. A good routine will organize your life and help you stay in order. So every person should create a nice routine and stick to it to make life more smooth. But we are very careless about following a good routine.

Hello friends hope everyone is well. Who does not want to live beautifully. But to live beautifully we need a beautiful lifestyle. And a beautiful life-style will come from a healthy routine. So today through this contest I will share with you one of my healthy routine. First fo all thanks to RECREATIVE STEEM for giving us such a beautiful topic.


What moves you each day to go out into the world to fulfill your responsibilities?


As a son and the eldest child in the family, I have many responsibilities. Along with studies I am trying to fulfill all the responsibilities properly. Every day I have to go out for various family work. I have to go out especially to contribute to our family businesses. Among the businesses we have are Rent House, Wedding Decoration.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScsAZ7bfKpnhdEeHKJEX9tUigtro8Qwj95DUiATZxGYrvSTMSqgi6EwZQHXPf1KqnAncwdU7GuM8qeKivhnHxMfEn3hiE6cJLHRLnHnaK9yQ.jpeg

Our First business

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSccMTC85ZWyPn9Av7KzaFAiFzhHwz4zT7pkTzRAvgKcqxqCw8yTKAjRpMGqzUR98wtaekL5oBMg79GeioLBvNsrY6SHAbEATg58fvur8eH8z.jpeg

One of our family business is wedding decoration business. So every day I go to my father's decoration shop and perform the duties there. When there is wedding season, we have a lot of work pressure. I try to go to the spot of every wedding events and do the decoration well. I show all the work to our wedding planners and helpers and decorate according to our clients' preferences. Also when we have more wedding event work orders I am busy till night with our decoration work.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSceAnvnKqUbpSFw9nUv8vGRcdHgZ5A7rddWAq7JFfxj5HQctTdtG6QoGNhHskKNzsNQWuWGy4ALu9mopDYpSC5CWkbtXJHKuXUHn5FiXzjxa.jpeg

regular visit in our rent house

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScQj7P1HLC9AmoN3dJq4T6JiH1uwjnsgD5ehbYZxDg5KGMSKDcbiCMsVmhZPbRVa3FsPRHLJNaLsrfbKhfUsciDMkedAbXPkFqSAeorF5HJn.jpeg

Every day I visit our rent houses at least once. Many bachelor workers live in these houses. Sometimes they need different things and they face different problems so I try to solve them properly as the owner. As the owner, we try to provide all the services that are needed. So I visit our bachelor rent houses every day to see if any problems our tenants are facing and solve them.

Also I go to college 2-3 days a week to fulfill my academic responsibilities. If we need any kind of daily necessities in our house, I buy them from the market. Also, I go to the grocery store every first week of the month to buy the monthly goofs for our house. I try to fulfill the responsibilities of the more small things of the world that every family has.


What things do you do or what methods do you use to keep yourself balanced?


I pray all my prayers regularly to lead a nice balanced life. Namaz has helped me to be punctual by praying at the right time. Prayer calms me down, keeps my mind at ease. And if the mind is good, you can focus on any work. So I perform each of my prayers on time. There is no substitute for Salat to lead another balanced life. As a Muslim I can proudly say that Salat organizes a person's day beautifully.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScYC9CYgVLhRGBb9NYbniFiGfSijBWsziwCwoVryP6pMU13jSzsFnLbswN246cXZdKVzNAFxuF3W8wSHcWtEzrP4CuWExeWFTtQ2ZeyGgBb4.jpegregular praying
5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScu7WNKXqF78UMaMzhjJjNW2j3U8AR4b1w3CQNKsuaPU1ebn2adXk4FKDNvKUVydwj3BAe8NPHs8aqUj3jsPWSSv9uRdmW5WhRVENp8HwZbc.jpegMade me punctual

The other thing I emphasize most in leading a balanced life is healthy food. To live healthy you must eat healthy food.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScKUGvJG4iA5ZvZoDaoQ656779vfSgTSxJEj3YVPRbAAggK4wrRhhuQzfKZWvThZ5zaVvQehW2u52dPUQbHCMLRAeJygfgnjh7fxFzrYRtHC.jpegHealthy lemon tea
5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScvuTe26dVJ1GXTZcb6MsoZiqV6t864uZ8UbMn9rX8ugLcFzku5jv9mGFicDRWM3dkkfZj45J3Epsk6auUa5zRrhHCZrysP4TfMygAfFwSzi.jpegfruits in regular chart

And I am very conscious about that. I try different healthy foods so that I can absorb different micronutrients in my body. I gain knowledge about the foods that are healthy and beneficial for our body and try to eat them regularly. I eat a variety of seasonal fruits so that I can get all the nutrients from the fruits. I try to maintain the ratio of carbohydrates, proteins, lipids etc. with my food every day.

I hang out with my friends at the end of the day to de-stress from all the work. Because after a long day of hard work, there are many benefits to having a good time with friends at the end of the day. In this I can share all the busy moments of my day with my friends and tell them about all the problems. By spending time with friends at the end of the day, I get rid of all the tiredness of the day, which gives me energy for the next day's work.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScvzCpkjxus5yFA61wFkkgC8d6q5QxXsemCqjs29AAWLqJJqtWhvLbXtmVQEf87J5C4xSkfQUZwLUHfpm159J75EcVaxdRSVKYoA9BPr9Uza.jpegde-stress of the day

Do you feel there are things you can improve in your routine?


In this case I will say that no human being is completely perfect. Every human being has some or the other deficiency. But for these deficiencies, we have to work harder so that we don't lag behind in the battle of life. I can work a lot and work hard but my work speed is very slow.

My Slow Speed: Which took me too long to do a job. I try to do everything very precisely which makes my work very slow. So I am trying to increase the efficiency of the work to speed up the work. That's why I am ready to do whatever hard work I have to do.


Would you like to add any other routine to your life? What would it be?


Exercise: I want to improve my daily routine more. That's why I feel the need to incorporate some things into my routine. The first of them is to exercise and join the gym. I want to join gym because it helps us to keep our body healthy. I made a decision a few days ago to join the gym this year. But I couldn't join the gym due to busy schedule with my studies and family responsibilities. But now I want to add daily exercise to my routine through punctuality.

Proper Sleep: The second thing that I want to add to my routine and it has become a must for me is proper sleep. I am very unlucky when it comes to sleep. I can't sleep properly at night. That's why I saw many doctors but didn't get any results. But I've noticed for a while now that the more I can keep my eyes away from the screen, the better I sleep. So now I'm trying to change my sleep cycle. Going to bed at the right time, trying to stay away from screens before sleep. Because it is through sleep that our body recovers and prepares for the next day's work.


Are you satisfied with your current lifestyle or do you think it could be improved?


I am not fully satisfied with my current daily routine I need to improve some things. I am constantly trying to improve myself. The more you improve yourself, the more you can develop. So I am not very good at all those things. I want to improve myself in all those things where I have to fall behind others. So I want to improve those things in my daily routine that if improved, my future days will be more beautiful than the past days.


Which of the routines you perform would you recommend?


Be Punctual: One thing I would recommend for you to include in everyone's routine is to be punctual. Time work done on time. The more you procrastinate, the more difficult your work will seem to you. I have benefited a lot from doing time work on time.

Avoid Laziness : I have seen many people who feel lazy by doing one task and leave the rest for the next day and do not do the work on time. But in the end it is found that the next day's work is also not done properly for other work. So I would recommend everyone to do time work on time and be punctual.


Thanks to RECREATIVE STEEM for organizing such a nice contest.


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog

Thank (1).png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
 2 years ago 

Sorry for the mistake my friend .When I was writing this post I mistakenly put msharif name instead of my name in the title. I immediately edited the post and fixed the title but could not change the URL to publish the post.

I talk to him personally several times a day about work. That's why I think his name keeps going around in my head.😂

I apologize for this @msharif brother .

 2 years ago 

Jajaja 😂

You have to do meditation to calm the soul.

As a Muslim I can proudly say that Salat organizes a person's day beautifully.

I agree with this sentence. And what calms the soul the most is when we worship the power of the owner of the heavens and the earth.

 2 years ago 

no medicine will replace the peace we are getting in our Salah.

Loading...

@ripon0630, Friend I see that you have many responsibilities to fulfill, plus you like to do things well.

In your case you say that you work slowly but that is your rhythm, since you like to do the job well, do not invent that is your pace.

As for your diet, I see that you are clear that it has to be healthy, now regarding sleep, that is something a little more complicated, the first thing is to stop looking at the screens until late at night, that takes away the sleep .

You have to go to bed at a fixed time so that your body gets used to it.

With regard to exercise, that is very important, in addition to the fact that it can also help you sleep better since your body will be exhausted by exercising and you will be able to have a more pleasant sleep.

You know from a very young age my father taught me to be punctual, I am a Swiss watch at that.

Punctuality is synonymous with responsibility.

I say goodbye wishing you success in the contest.

 2 years ago 

aww such a lovely comment .😍

In your case you say that you work slowly but that is your rhythm, since you like to do the job well, do not invent that is your pace.

In fact, I love to do everything perfectly, which makes my work a bit slow. But I believe in quality of work, not quantity. Whenever we get orders for wedding events, I work as a worker myself just to complete the client's work beautifully.

I've had insomnia problems for a long time. But now I don't compromise about self-care. Trying to fix the sleep cycle.

I am very conscious about healthy food. My daily diet consists of almonds, dates, chia seeds, bananas, raisins, pumpkin seeds etc.

Thanks for your valuable world's ❤️

Lemon tea that's really good for health and regular prayer indeed the best healthy habit if you are doing it sincerely everyday as a Muslim five times a day.

I wish you good luck for this contest. No doubt that you are leading a healthy lifestyle. I appreciate it. Keep it up!

 2 years ago 

Stomach hunger is satisfied by eating food but mind hunger is satisfied by praying.Thanks for the comment .

 2 years ago 

It is always a pleasure to read you my dear friend; to see how your life routine allows you to be healthy and maintain the right balance. It is very good that you want to incorporate physical exercise, some sporting discipline for your life will help you a lot and the advice you give not to procrastinate, do not leave for tomorrow what we can do today is very accurate as this way we can redeem the time that is the only irretrievable thing in this life.
Thank you very much for sharing with us in the challenge of healthy routines.
I send you a hug from Argentina.

 2 years ago 

It is my pleasure that you like to read my post. Actually not every person in the world is perfect .Everyone has some shortcomings. We should try to improve ourselves as much as possible and we should endure whatever hardships we have to endure.

Thanks for the lovely words .Send a lovely hug from Bangladesh ❤️

Hi, @ripon0630,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Hi, Greetings Dear Steemit participant , I read your article about healthy ruitine. Being a son you have couple of responsibilities on your shoulders and by the grace of Almighty Allah you have great strength to cope with them. I really glad to see your blessings life. Keep succeed ahead and good luck ☺️

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the compliment. I learned responsibility from my father. No matter how many responsibilities fall on the people, the government should fulfill all the responsibilities with patience and hard work.

Good and interesting post. Thank you for entertaining us
Hopefully all your daily routines, especially prayer, can give joy and blessings to you and your family. I wish you the best my brother
Good luck in this contest!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83