SEC - S9W6: " My Biggest Challenge "steemCreated with Sketch.

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year (edited)

Grey and Green Minimalist Art Presentation (2).png
Cover created on [Canva](www.canva.com]

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I am also well because of the infinite mercy of God. Once again, I come to you to participate in this amazing topic of the fifth week of the Steemit Engagement Challenge. Through today's challenge, I will share with you about My Biggest Challenge.


What has been your biggest challenge?


It was a challenge for me to shoulder the responsibilities of my family empty-handed and sustain my father's business. My father was the only earner in our family who was responsible for the education of us four brothers and sisters and all the sustenance of the whole family but suddenly he fell very ill and our family was in financial trouble. As the eldest son of the family, all the responsibilities came to me.

I never imagined that such a situation would suddenly come before me as I had to sustain my father's business along with family responsibilities. I was struggling to shoulder all the responsibilities. But many thanks to God that He has always helped me and since then I have taken the responsibilities of my father on my shoulders and sustained both his businesses.


Tell us how did you get over it?


Everything was new for me but within a short time I started doing very well in this business field. My father used to handle two businesses one is scrap iron business and the other is event decoration. But I didn't have the required amount of investment for scrap iron trading then so I focused only on event decoration business.

In the beginning I had to do a lot of struggle because there were two other people doing this business nearby. But whenever I realized that if I can do something different from those around me who are involved in this business then maybe I can go to a better position in this field. Just like that I started adding new equipments as per the trend and was able to make my father's business better than before.


Grey and Green Minimalist Art Presentation (3).png


The condition of my family is slowly getting better. And saving money from the profit of the decoration business, I started supplying scrap iron from ship recycling yard to steel mills and it brought good profit. Many thanks to God, He has kept our financial condition very good now and I am able to sustain my father's business and fulfill the family responsibilities.


What advice can you give us from your experience?


One thing should always be remembered that our time does not always pass in the same way. Even if I have my own house today, there may come a day when we may have to live in a rented house. So you have to adapt yourself to any situation and never be afraid of responsibility. No matter how big the responsibility is, one must make every effort to fulfill it by strengthening one's morale and trusting in the Creator.


Grey and Green Minimalist Art Presentation (4).png


Success does not mean that you have to own a lot of wealth because there are many successful people who are only busy with their own luxuries but do not take the responsibilities of the family properly. I think success means being able to keep your family happy and at peace and being content with what you have.


I would like to invite my friends @jannatmou @enamul17 @mdkamran99 to participate in this content. Contest Link: SEC-S9-W6 : " My Biggest Challenge "


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  

Assalam alaikum

No doubt you are legend for your family, you supported them in a situations when your family need the money and you alone were there to raise the business of your dad although you didn't know how to handdle business. I can understand how bravery you handle the situations and i salute you for your hard work for them. Everyone is not so strong to do it.

Blessings

 last year 

Thanks for encouraging me ,Friend .

Hello dear brother @ripon0630,

You have shared with us a wonderful challenge in your life where shouldering the responsibility of your family with bare hands and sustaining your father's business was a big challenge for you. You mentioned that your father is the sole earner in your family who was responsible for the education of your four brothers and sisters and all the maintenance of the whole family but suddenly he became very ill and your family fell into financial problems and all the responsibilities came as the eldest son of the familyUp to you.This period of your life is really challenging. I pray for you and your family that you return to your position. Blessings, love, respect and best wishes to you.

 last year 

In the beginning any challenge scares us a lot but when we face challenges and try our best, challenges turn into achievements. Thanks for your kind words, brother .

You began your journey without knowing the A, B, C, or D of business when you took on family responsibility. But today, you have overcome all of your challenges and have been elevated to the top position in the company. Your accomplishment is that. Good luck with the contest.

 last year 

Circumstances teach us many things and make us face many challenges, but no matter what, we should never give up, this is the principle of life. Thanks for visiting ,Friend .

It is my pleasure.

 last year 

It must not have been easy at all to assume such a position, just thinking every night if he could do it or fail, it would have stunned him, but I am glad that he had the audacity to go ahead and organize his ideas, managing himself in the best way to help the family, certainly you have to have your feet on the ground, sometimes life gives us lessons that we do not know how to assume, success in every step you take with your loved ones!

greetings

 last year 

I totally agree with you .In life we face many situations that teach us many things. But one thing I realized is that responsibility makes us mature and helps us to know our rightful place. Thanks for your valuable words ,friend .

I think that the eldest sons of the family are the ones who support their families the most. You have taken charge of your family and done everything beautifully, much appreciated. Best wishes to you.

 last year 

I have seen that there is a beauty in responsibilities when we see our younger siblings learn something by watching us take responsibility and follow through. I respect your words very much. Thanks for visiting, brother .

Woww..The challenges in your life are really very deep, I hope you have a good day, sir, Greetings from Indonesia💖

 last year 

Thanks for your kind words ,friend .

Semoga ayah anda kembali sehat dan dapat melanjutkan usahanya dengan baik, dan semoga anda dapat melanjutkan bisnis orang tua anda sebagai sumber nafkah untuk keluarga

 last year 

InshaAllah ,Ameen .. Thank you so much brother .I want to fulfill all my father's unfulfilled dreams. May Allah give me that strength. Thanks for visiting .

Hello, friend!

This post has been upvoted by the Steemgoon curation team.

Thank you for sharing content and contributing to the STEEM blockchain.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, or setting us as a proxy, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links: 50SP | 100SP | 300SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 3000SP | 5000SP

If you vote for us as a witness, you will get daily STEEM rewards and free upvote

Hola @ripon0630 saludos amigo mio, asumir las responsabilidades de tu familia con las manos vacías y poder sostener el negocio de tu padre no te fue nada fácil tomar las riendas sin estar preparado aun . yo he pasado en mi vida experiencias así te felicito así es que una el hombre aprende a agarrarle valor a la vida.. éxitos amigo mio en el concurso.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66