SEC S12W6: "The Diary Game (12/10/23): Education in our lives".

in RECREATIVE STEEM â€ĸ last year

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @rezaul-420 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • SEC S12W6: "The Diary Game:Education in our lives."
  • 12, October ,2023
  • Thursday

Hope everybody is doing well. By the grace of God, you are all well. I'm much better. Today I am going to participate in the Recreative Steem community's contest and their topic for this week is The Diary Game : Education in our lives. This contest is really beautiful and I am eager to participate. Hope everyone will enjoy my blog. So without delay let's start.


IMG_20231013_054455.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/zinc.genotype.crowd


I woke up early in the morning hearing the azan of Fajr. Then I woke up, washed my hands and performed ablution and went to the mosque to pray Fajr. After praying, I went out and walked for some time. Walking tomorrow morning is very beneficial for the body. After walking for some time came home and drank water. After that I went to the room and sat for some time.


IMG_20231013_061942.jpg

IMG20231013061538.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


After some time my elder brother called me and said that I have to come to the upazila because I have some work there. So asked me to go by ten o'clock. After listening to him, I went to the poor market after breakfast and did some photocopying and taking pictures that needed to be done. I left much earlier so that I could reach the upazila at the right time.


IMG_20231013_054541.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/zinc.genotype.crowd


After some time he reached the upazila. People from the fire service have come to teach people how to put out a fire in case of fire. I also stood and watched the method of extinguishing the fire. They were learning how to set fire to gas cylinders and extinguish them as most homes now use gas cylinders. However, this is something I like very much because doing some conscious work is very important. And this gas cylinder explodes or leaks and catches fire and various accidents occur. This is something we all need to learn.



IMG_20231013_054612.jpg

IMG_20231013_054554.jpg


IMG_20231013_054507.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/zinc.genotype.crowd


Anyway, I was getting late to complete all the work I had, so I thought I would come and have something to eat. Then go to a tea shop and have tea. After some time when Zohar Azan was called, it was very hot so I went to a room and sat and rested for some time. Actually don't want to go to the waiting time. After some time brother calls and asks to come to office. Then I go and collect the papers and pictures.


IMG_20231013_054625.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/zinc.genotype.crowd


After all the work is done, it is time to leave for home. On the way home there is a market I go to because I need some more plants. It has appeared in the market with different types of seedlings. But I needed some tomato seedlings and violet seedlings. There are some empty spaces in the house yard so I will plant these seedlings there. I love to plant a variety of plants in my yard as they can meet our vegetable needs. Anyway after buying them I came home and felt very tired so I fell asleep after eating and drinking.


I hope everyone like & enjoys my post. I would like to invite @zhanavic69, @chant, @luimer79, @josepha & @sailawana for join this beautiful contest.


Contest Link

The significance of diary writing

You can benefit from writing a diary. For example, we can inspire good deeds and eliminate bad deeds from our lives by writing diaries every day. So this is a very important issue for our lives.

Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.



IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

See you soon.

Connect Me On:
Facebook

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Goodluck for the contest.. thanks for invite me..

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. TambiÊn puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻŋā§Ÿ āĻ­āĻžāĻ‡, āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻļāĻŋāĻ•ā§āĻˇāĻž āĻŽā§‚āĻ˛āĻ• āĻĄāĻžā§Ÿā§‡āĻ°āĻŋ āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ–āĻžāĻ° āĻŽāĻžāĻ§ā§āĻ¯āĻŽā§‡ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻ–ā§āĻŦāĻ‡ āĻ—ā§āĻ°ā§āĻ¤ā§āĻŦāĻĒā§‚āĻ°ā§āĻŖ āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻŋ āĻŦāĻŋāĻˇā§Ÿ āĻĻā§‡āĻ–āĻŋā§Ÿā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤ āĻĢāĻžā§ŸāĻžāĻ° āĻ¸āĻžāĻ°ā§āĻ­āĻŋāĻ¸ā§‡āĻ° āĻŸā§āĻ°ā§‡āĻ¨āĻŋāĻ‚ āĻāĻ° āĻ…āĻ‚āĻļāĨ¤ āĻ•āĻŋāĻ­āĻžāĻŦā§‡ āĻ†āĻŽāĻ°āĻž āĻŦāĻžāĻ¸āĻž āĻŦāĻžā§œāĻŋāĻ¤ā§‡ āĻ†āĻ—ā§āĻ¨ āĻ¨āĻŋāĻ­āĻžāĻ¤ā§‡ āĻĒāĻžāĻ°āĻŦ āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻ¸āĻšāĻœā§‡āĨ¤ āĻŦāĻ°ā§āĻ¤āĻŽāĻžāĻ¨ā§‡ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻĻā§‡āĻļā§‡ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻŦā§‡āĻļāĻŋ āĻ¸āĻŋāĻ˛āĻŋāĻ¨ā§āĻĄāĻžāĻ° āĻ—ā§āĻ¯āĻžāĻ¸ āĻŦā§āĻ¯āĻžāĻŦāĻšāĻžāĻ° āĻšāĻšā§āĻ›ā§‡ āĻāĻŦāĻ‚ āĻ āĻĨā§‡āĻ•ā§‡ āĻāĻ•ā§āĻ¸āĻŋāĻĄā§‡āĻ¨ā§āĻŸ āĻšā§Ÿā§‡ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻŽāĻžāĻ¨ā§āĻˇ āĻŽāĻžāĻ°āĻž āĻ¯āĻžāĻšā§āĻ›ā§‡āĨ¤ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻŋ āĻŦāĻŋāĻˇā§Ÿ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻļāĻŋāĻ•ā§āĻˇāĻž āĻŽā§‚āĻ˛āĻ• āĻĄāĻžā§Ÿā§‡āĻ°āĻŋ āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ–āĻžā§Ÿ āĻ‰āĻ ā§‡ āĻāĻ¸ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĨ¤ āĻļā§āĻ­āĻ•āĻžāĻŽāĻ¨āĻž āĻ°āĻ‡āĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĨ¤

āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ­āĻžāĻ‡ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻĒā§‹āĻ¸ā§āĻŸā§‡ āĻŽāĻ¨ā§‹āĻ¯ā§‹āĻ— āĻ¸āĻšāĻ•āĻžāĻ° āĻĒāĻĄāĻŧāĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ 💕💕

I so much anticipated reading how to extinguish fire from our gas cylinders and what causes this fire but it seems you didn't reveal more to us. Anyways, it's interesting to know that such training is out up like this. The citizens are actually learning and when such happens, they won't fail to practicalize what they learnt and to you, your day did go well for sure. Education ses to form an integral part of our lives which isn't just restricted to schools alone. Thanks for sharing. Wishing you best of luck in this challenge

Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh



Thanks For support @o1eh sir 🙋

Hello friend, accept my warm greetings.

You woke up early in the morning and perform ablution and offered your prayer. This is good too see Start your day with good things. You have too much other activities as well. I hope you have had a nice and beautiful day.

Wish you very best of luck my friend.

Thank you so much dear friend for reviewing my post.❤ī¸â¤ī¸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62804.67
ETH 2444.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71