📸 CONTEST "PHOTOGRAPHING SUNRISES" 🌅 🌇 🌄

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @rezaul-420 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh



Hello everyone, How are you? I hope all of you are well as well as I am. Today I'm going to participate in Sunrise photography contest for the first time in @recreativesteem community. Today's contest is organized by @bellana so first of all I thank @bellana who organized today's photography contest. I move from time to time to different places. Then take up entertainment photography. I like photography very much. Because one of the main means is the mobile in my hand through which I can do photography very easily. However, now I am presenting you some photographs of Sunrise.


IMG20220806181649.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


As you can see in the picture, I took it in the autumn afternoon. As I walked along the road, the sun shone diagonally. The sun's rays over the paddy trees add more beauty. As the place was empty, the sunlight seemed to be directly on the face. It looks like the opportunity will sink in shortly. Then take out the camera on the mobile phone and take a picture.


IMG20220708184424.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/obscuring.liners.bonus


The picture you see above was taken from the river bank. There is a small tributary of the river a little away from our house, where we sometimes go for a walk. There was a banyan tree on the bank of the river and I took the picture. The light shade of the banyan trees and the sunlight added to the beauty. When you go to Tore, it seems that there is still some time for the sun to enter, but many times the sun shines.


IMG_20221006_070143.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


The picture you see above was taken from a pond on the side of the road. The sunlight through the trees looked very beautiful. As if the sunlight is playing hide and seek. Due to which the beauty of nature has increased manifold.


These were some of the sunrise photographs that I presented to you. I hope you enjoy my sunrise photography.


I hope everyone like & enjoys my post. I would like to invite @sholel44, @nazmul77 & @bossj23 for join this beautiful contest.I also requesting to join club5050, club100 and club75 programme for more support.



Contest Link




My Achievement 1 Post Link



IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

See you soon.

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @rezaul-420 you are right the mobile is of great help when it comes to capture our photographs.

The sunrise in the rice fields is beautiful!

☑️Comply with #club75☑️Free of Plagiarism☑️It's #steemexclusive☑️Free of Bidding Bots
Yes ✔️Yes ✔️Yes ✔️Yes ✔️

Glad you shared with us and joined the Contest.

Have a great day 😀


Bellana.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44