#burnsteem25||Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W3: Three goals that I met and three that I want to achieve."

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago



Hi friend's,
I am @rasel72. From #Bangladesh.



How are you all? Hope you all are well I am also very good by the grace of God I would like to thank the Recreative Steem Community for organizing such a great contest. Today I'm going to participate in Week 3 of the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 4. Today I will discuss with you in detail the three goals I have achieved and the three goals I want to achieve in the coming year. So let's begin-


Picsart_22-09-13_08-17-31-098.jpg

1. What three goals have you achieved this year?



There is a specific goal behind the conduct of every human life They are always working tirelessly to reach where they are. I am always trying to fulfill my goals in life This year I have fulfilled my three goals correctly. Below are the three goals I accomplished:



Number-1. Construction of a new house for us.


IMG_20220913_080944_563.jpgIMG_20220913_080932_916.jpg
IMG_20220913_080919_705.jpg

  • From the beginning of this year, my goal was to build a new house for us to live in And I'm glad that it's been a few days since I finished my housework Alhamdulillah I was able to finish the housework very nicely You will be happy to know that I have paid all the money for these works myself This year I have made a room, bathroom, kitchen, cow house to live in our house That was my first goal this year. And this I have accomplished very successfully. It took me almost a year to finish my homework. I spent a total of around 3 lakh rupees (15000 steems) for the house work.


Number-2: Purchase of agricultural land in the field.


IMG_20220913_080610_397.jpgIMG_20220913_080501_230.jpg

  • This year I succeeded in achieving one more of my goals I really wanted to buy agricultural land in the field Where I can grow a variety of vegetables. In the middle of this year I purchased one bigha of agricultural land At present I am cultivating banana in that land From which I could earn money You will be happy to know that I have paid all the money for the purchase of this land That's why I always thank the Creator for fulfilling all my goals. About 450 banana trees are being cultivated in our land. They fulfill our nutritional needs as well as play a supporting role in earning money.


Number-3: Show my father a good doctor.


IMG_20220913_082448_360.jpgIMG_20220913_082438_142.jpg
IMG_20220913_082427_930.jpg

  • My father was very ill for the past few years My aim was to show him a good doctor He has knee problems The bones of the knee are destroyed. This year I took him to a good doctor. I have seen him with a doctor for the past one month After conducting various tests, I came to know that the bones of his knees are gradually degenerating, due to which he is having various problems. I am very happy, that after seeing the doctor, my father is now very healthy, for that I am very grateful to God.


This year I have succeeded in accomplishing these three goals of mine I think everyone can achieve their goals in the right way if they try Only patience and effort is required



2. Tell us what was your experience in achieving these three?



There is some kind of experience to be gained from every job, be it good or bad I was able to meet all three of my goals this year and introduce myself to some new experiences First, don't get discouraged before starting a job Success in life can be found only if you have to proceed in a planned way for any work Second, the goals should be identified in such a way that no retreat is possible despite the hardships The effort should be continued until the goal is met. I think this year I accomplished three very big goals of my life I hope I have gained a lot of experience from this in my life.



3. What are your three goals that you want to achieve? And how do you want to achieve each of them?



Human goals are like flowing rivers Always going on When a person is able to achieve a dream or goal, he begins to think about his next step He starts thinking about how he can fulfill his new goals I also set three new goals that I want to accomplish this year after accomplishing three goals The goals are discussed below:



First goal: get a chance in my duet?


IMG_20220913_080350_979.jpg

  • Every student dreams of studying in a good university I myself am a Gokjan student, so the dream is mine too I am studying Diploma in Engineering in Electrical Technology, and my diploma course will be completed in few days. Only then will I get a chance to appear in the university For our diploma engineering there is only one university in whole Bangladesh that is Duet 120 students from all over Bangladesh can study here every year. For this, admission test is required first. Thousands of people take the entrance exam here, out of which 120 are selected Everyone wants to study in duet to complete BSc Engineering I really want to do B.Sc

That's why I dream of reading duet I don't know if I can fulfill my goal But I am trying my best to prepare well so that I can study duet. May God help me to fulfill my goal You all will also bless me so that I can fulfill this goal of mine.



Second goal: Planting different types of trees in empty spaces around our house.


IMG_20220913_080643_973.jpgIMG_20220913_080631_092.jpg

  • My second goal is to plant trees. I want trees to grow in the vacant lots around us Which besides protecting our environment, will be of great use to us We can also get wood for fuel from trees Can get nutritious fruits That's why we all should plant more trees I have already started working towards this goal I have started planting trees in the courtyard of the house Hope I can reach my goal too.


Third goal: To get my brother's daughter admitted in a good school.


IMG_20220913_081014_415.jpg

  • My elder brother has a daughter, she is going on 4 years Next year I want to get him admitted in a new school I want him to study well and become a doctor. Hopefully I can prepare him to get admission in a good school now that I can successfully get him admitted. That's why I am always trying to teach him to study well at home So that he can give the admission well.


4. When you think you can't achieve anything; What is your motivational message?



There will be obstacles in every job, but don't get discouraged by those obstacles. When I think that I can't complete the task, I become more depressed, sometimes deciding that I will back off from my goal, because it is not up to me to do such a difficult task. But in reality, if you want to achieve your goals, you can't be depressed. Always keep yourself strong and move towards the goal We all should think that no task is difficult if we plan it properly Only then can we get success That's why I never think I can't achieve anything Always think, I can do it if I try



I think there is nothing that people cannot do if they try So we all should always try to set goals. At some point we will see that we have reached our goal. Let us all move forward keeping our goals in mind so that we can fulfill our goals I hope you all like my post today Everyone will be fine, stay healthy, see you again with my new post.



Thank you all for reading my post today.


I am inviting @shohana1,,@ashik333,,,@shajj to participate in this competition.



Sort:  
Loading...

Assalamoalaikum,

Congratulations for your New house and for the land your purchase this year.
This is really a big achievement because House is a Blessing of Allah.

I hope all of your Target meet this year.

Regards: @cryptobitcoins

Please also read my post

Thanks dear for your nice feedback.

Welcome 😁🤗 please consider my post too
@cryptobitcoins

Excelente amigo que pudiste construir una nueva casa para ti y tu familia. Llevar a tu papa a un buen medico, procurar que tu sobrin@ sea admitido en un colegio y tu objetivo de plantar arboles habla muy bien de ti y tu noble corazón, por eso y mas Dios y el universo te ayudaran a cristalizar tus metas. Saludos y Bendiciones!

Thank you.

I wish you good luck for DUET vai. Keep trying for it, May Allah bless you achieving this. Ameen!

Thanks apu.🥰🥰🙏

I really enjoy reading through your post
And for this 👇🏾👇🏾

I think there is nothing that people cannot do if they try So we all should always try to set goals. At some point we will see that we have reached our goal. Let us all move forward keeping our goals in mind so that we can fulfill our goals

I strongly believe that, thank you for you up lifting words
Good luck

Thank you so much for your nice feedback.

Que buenas metas cumpliste este año, espero que sigas así logrando toda tus metas. Saludos

Thank you.

Hai..teman saya asetuju dengan pesan motivasi yang anda bagikan, semoga anda semakin sukses dan bisa meraih tujuan yang sudah di tetap kan tersebut.
Salam dari Indonesia

Thank you dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63