You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Concurso :"Dibuja Animales Aéreos". El Colibrí.

Beautiful work.
You reached a good level.
The next step is to draw this with showing the lines (draw them very gently), and focus on brightness values instead.
There are no lines in nature, so to get realistic results, there should be no lines in your drawing.
But, you can continue to draw with lines, and focus on accuracy. It is very nice. I just feel that you have the talent to take your drawings to the next level.
Feel free to ask me anything you want.
I will be more than happy to help.

Sort:  

Gracias, me alegra mucho que le guste mi dibujo, muchas gracias por la sugerencia y por estar dispuesta a ayudar a que mis trabajos se vean mucho mejor.

Voy a practicar lo que me dice de los brillos.

I also recommend reading my guide for understanding depth.
The world is three-dimensional, but your paper is two-dimensional.
So, you need to know how to create the illusion of depth.
https://ranartblog.com/blogarticle20.html

Gracias, ya lo voy a revisar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43