The Dairy Game:Had a very busy day |November 11.11.2023

in RECREATIVE STEEM11 months ago (edited)


Hello Everyone. I am @rahul989
From #Bangladesh.

Good morning everyone! I woke up this morning at five in the morning. After doing ablution, I left for the mosque to pray Fajr. Instead of going home after praying, I ( on the street. Morning walk is good for health. Then I came home and brushed my teeth. Then breakfast was Ludnus. I don't like Ludnus very much. Then after breakfast I cut grass and grass for the cows at home. After feeding the cows I left to go to the paddy fields.

IMG_20231111_075648.jpg

After going to the paddy field, I looked around for a while. In fact, because the paddy fields are prone to many diseases, this disease is diagnosed by spraying the rice. After that, I went straight from the paddy field to the pond. I went to the pond and saw many boys fishing with spears or spears in the pond. After seeing me, they hid the spears. After that I was all looking at Aria. Then I went hodiv>}to see fishing in the pond.After fishing I go straight to a tea tong. This tong is quite old. Like sitting on the tongue. Sit and talk and go straight home

IMG_20231111_161831.jpg

After coming home from the paddy field, it was noon. After that, I took a bath. I prayed after taking bath. After that I had lunch. After lunch I took some rest. Then I lay down for a while. Then it was afternoon. Gives the Azan of Aser. After the Aser prayer, we bring hay for the cows. Cowsheds are seen outside in most of the rural areas in our country.

Taken from my phone just before the sunset in the western sky at the last moment before Maghrib Azan.Even if it rains in the cowshed, there is no problem. After that, we bring the cows home when Maghrib is called. After doing ablution, I went out after Maghrib prayer. Now. Then I went to the market. I will go to the market


DeviceVivo Y20
Photographer@rahul989
Thanks Everyone For Reading My Post

Regards

@rahul989

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53