THE DAIRY GAME: 04.11.2023

in RECREATIVE STEEM10 months ago (edited)
RECREATIVE STEEM COMMUNITY
THE DAIRY GAME

Hello Everyone. I am @rahul989
From #Bangladesh.

Good morning! Woke up at 5 am this morning. Then wake up and perform ablution and go to Fajr prayer. After prayer, go for a walk on the street. Because walking is a special benefit for health. Then I came home, brushed my teeth and washed my face. Then have breakfast. After breakfast, I went out. After going out, a flower butterfly sat on the edge of the pond, after which I took a lot of pictures. Then I went to the market for a haircut. Then I bought cereal at the salon shop for hair cutting. After about 30 minutes after getting the cereal, I cut my hair. After cutting my hair, I came home and it was noon.

IMG_20231104_112103.jpg

It is 12 noon at home. Then I went to watch the card game. Playing cards is usually played during free time as there is no work, so the people of the village give importance to this card game. Then a man is working in our house to cut the chalk, so I work with him a little. Then the call to prayer is given. After taking a bath, I went to the mosque to pray Zahr. After praying, I came home and had lunch.

IMG_20231104_111047.jpgIMG_20231104_110954_Burst01.jpgIMG_20231104_111011.jpg
IMG_20231104_111310.jpgIMG_20231104_145326.jpg

After eating and drinking I took some rest. After resting, there is a tong to spend time by the pool where you can sit and chat. I sat and watched the drama on my mobile phone. Then I went to the mosque after giving the call for Asr. After Asr prayer, I went straight to Tong. After sitting in Tong, I brought home hay for the cows. I fed the hay to the cows. Then I performed ablution and prayed the Maghrib prayer. After the prayer, I came home and went to the market with my motorcycle. After going to the market, I wandered around a bit. Then I and my cousin had breakfast at the hotel. After breakfast I bought vegetables for home. Then I came home and it was 8 pm. After that I freshen up and enjoy the cricket game between Pakistan and New Zealand. After that I make the bed and sleep.

IMG_20231104_172819.jpgIMG_20231104_172909.jpg

So this was my diary post for today. Wishing everyone good health, I ended here. All be well and stay healthy. Thank you all so much for visiting my blog.


DeviceVivo Y20

Thank You Very Much For Reading My Post
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
Loading...

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fombae

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52