ClubClub100||The diary game||activities day||30% for@hive-141434🇧🇩

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago (edited)

THE DIARY BLOG

Date:17-04-2022, Note:15% reward for @hive141434

Hello greetings, I am @rahul989
From #Bangladesh
Good morning How are you all Surely you are well and by the grace of Allah I am well.
Today I woke up at 6am in the morning. I woke up and took toothpaste with a regular brush. After brushing for about 5 minutes, I went to the wash room and got fresh. And take a sip of a cup of tea with a light snack that is a daily habit. I picked up the newspaper. Not by voice, but by mind I took a look at the happenings of the whole country. Then I started walking outside for a while as an exercise. Which is an important task every morning. At the end of the exercise at about 8 o'clock 30 minutes. Suddenly I decided that I will enjoy this morning a little differently. So we went to the bank of a bill in the middle of a huge green field in the village. In fact, nature is mother, mother means motherland. And there I saw in the bosom of the motherland the beautiful living water lilies above the water.

IMG_20220415_103836.jpg

IMG_20220417_215905.jpg

Location code:https://w3w.co/undergoes.

This afternoon at exactly 12.00 o'clock. Two friends came to the house. Friends wanted to hang out. Mom then told them to sit at home and give them some light snacks. After breakfast we three friends left for our destination. The blue sky suddenly caught my eye before I had to cross some distance. It looked very beautiful. In the light of the sun in the sky, the surrounding green field is like a captivating sight. And the Pichdhala highway flowing through the middle seems to be flowing silently.

This afternoon, I traveled to Syedpur. We started our journey from Bhaber market area. Going some distance, I saw a huge mosque located in Daglaganj area. After seeing the mosque, we stopped there for a while. The mosque was right next to Main Street. In the mosque we saw a wonderful minaret. The minaret was just skyscraper. It looked like it was probably the largest mosque in the area.

IMG_20211228_193434.jpg

IMG_20211228_193400.jpg

IMG_20211228_193026.jpg

Location:https://w3w.co/swooped

This afternoon, I traveled to Syedpur city. We started our journey from Bhaber market area. Going some distance, I saw a huge mosque located in Daglaganj area. After seeing the mosque, we stopped there for a while. The mosque was right next to Main Street. In the mosque we saw a wonderful minaret. The minaret was just skyscraper. It looked like it was probably the largest mosque in the area.

We came to vober bazar from Syedpur and spent the afternoon and evening. At the end of the chat we buy our necessities at Yashai Haat. And all the friends go to their respective homes.I returned home around 9 o'clock at night. At the end of the day, the body looked very tired. Then I went to the washroom and got a little fresh. I sat down at the dining table. Today my mother cooked my favorite food. And the food is fried fish fried with potatoes. Then I finish eating. After eating, I fell asleep watching a music program on television with my head on the bed pillow.Before returning home at night, I took a picture of a snake playing in the market.

IMG_20220417_220540.jpg

IMG_20220414_191950.jpg

Location:https://w3w.co/swooped

Good luck to all. Everyone will be healthy. Be careful not to get infected. We will all follow the rules of health. I will be good to myself, I will try to keep others good. I hope you all are well. And thank you all for visiting my blog.

Specially thanks:
@hive-141434(Admin)
@greceleon(Admin)
@nelsondoor (mod)
@oneldoors (mod)
@yrmaleza(mod)
@bellana.(mod)

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.Regards,@rahul989
Sort:  

Tu publicación ha sido seleccionada para apoyo Booming.

Felicidades


image.png
Top 5

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear(mod) for support me.😍

 2 years ago 

Hello @rahul989 you had a very active day, very nice nature.

I tried to see the location of your pictures but it was not possible, I invite you to see the step by step of how it can be done.

Have a great day.

CLUB100

  • WITHDRAWALS: 0 STEEM
  • ON: 506,763 STEEM
    You are CLUB100 Eligible Let's keep growing!
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much. Dear (mod)😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89