Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W4: Our daily bread

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago (edited)


image.png
[Edited with Canva]


Hello guys
Greetings to you all hope we all doing great. I am happy to be participating in this amazing contest for the last week of the season 4 engagement challenge brought to us by Recreative Steem.

My entry will be on the theme "Our daily bread". I so much love the theme because I will have a lot to contribute to it as well. Stay tuned


Name of the bread and its ingredients that characterize it and make it delicious for Me.


IMG-20220921-WA0000.Jpg
[My daily Bread

My daily bread comes from imagine bakery soft bread and it's often just called Soft bread in my local language.
This bread is so nutritious and from it name it soft in nature.

Imagine bakery soft bread is a product made in the bakery from cereal product and in particular powdered wheat (flour). Apart from this, the bread posses other ingredients like Fragrant, Flour, Water, Yeast, Salt, Sugar, Milk, Egg, Oil/Fat

I love this bread because of it soft nature, and added to this it is sweet and and taste good. I usually take it in the morning on my way out for work with some coffee.


Why do I like this bread?

From the ingredients of the bread already listed, one can predict that it is rich in protein and carbohydrate, there so healthy and good for the body. Plus the amount of yeast use in the bread is minimal as stated on the package.

When i take this bread with coffee, I can go out for work and perform my normal activities all day till I get home. The rich nutrients in it helps to keep my body active and prevent excessive hunger before I get to take lunch.

Again i love the bread because it is soft, delicious and sweet. I prefer it to any other bread. It is just my favorite.


What is its preparation cost? Or its price in the bakery where I bought it?(Steem)

I would not be able to specify the whole production cost in a bakery since it is a mass production process but nevertheless if it's home production, to prepare a loft will cost as follows.

Ingredientsprice FCFASteem value
Flour( 1 glass )50 fr0.37 Steem
Milk sachet50 frs0.37 steem
Yeast50 frs0.37 steem
Egg75 frs0.55 steem
Sugar25 frs0.20 Steem.
Total250 frs1. 83 Steem

IMG-20220812-WA0008.Jpg
[Bakery products]

Salt and oil can be domestic reserve. To prepare it, The yeast is put in warm water and all our for about 10 minutes,. Then Afterward, sugar salt and milked are added to the water and stir to a homogeneous mixture.

The flour is then added to the components already in the bowl and then the eggs smashed into it. The Mixture is mixed with hand and water added in bit till the level of homogeneous mixture is reached.

The loft is put in a form and put put in the micro wave to dry. After say 15 minutes, your loft is dry and ready for consumption.

Purchasing this loft at the bakery will cost 300 frs and Steem value 2.19 steem. So we see that the slide difference from made and purchase is 50 frs or 0.37 Steem.


To which Steemit user would I give this Bread that I like, and why?

Funny to say but then, I will like to share my sweet bread with my buddy @chiabertrand as a token of appreciation for introducing me to Steem and giving me some mentorship as well.

Add to this his my boy and we have share this bread on normal occasions and he love it too. So I believe his going to appreciate my generosity sharing with him.

To conclude I will say imagine bakery bread is my daily bread and I love it so much. I don't think I will be switching to another bread soon because I really love the one I have now. Hopefully you enjoy reading.

I now invite the following to joined me participate. @chiabertrand, @tangwe-rene, @amryksr.

Credit to: @rafk

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hola amigo.

Primera vez que leo que existe un pan con el nombre de "pan blando" 🙈. Al ver los ingredientes imagino que es un trozo de pan salado con cierto toque dulce.

Espero que tu amigo lo disfrute mucho

Éxitos en el concurso

 2 years ago 

Hola estimado @rafk
Un placer ver tu participación y ver lo importante que es para ustedes el pan blando.
Es sabroso, buena compañía con otras comidas y económico.

Maravilloso que lo desees compartir con @chiabertrand quien ha sido tu maestro en este ecosistema.

Que nunca falte el pan en tu hogar

Loading...

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @adeljose

You have present your post very well and tell us about your favorite bread. Almost peoole around the world loves to eat various bread. Good luck for the contest. Thanks for sharing

Namaste I never knew you can speak English.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55