This is the first time I have eaten crab || Sea food

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago


Assalamu alikum


iam @rabbi30 from Bangladesh 🇧🇩

How are you all . Hope everyone is doing well by God's grace. I am also very good. Today I will share with you my first experience of eating crab. Hope you like it. Let's get started.


Picsart_22-11-14_10-30-41-406.jpg



IMG_20221113_200011_909.jpg


Crow is a very tasty food I have heard from many people. But I have never eaten crab myself. That's why I thought let's eat a crab. Let's check for ourselves what the crab really tastes like. That's why I went to a seafood restaurant. The name of the restaurant was Sea Food Zone. Go inside your restaurant and see the variety of seafood here.


IMG-20221112-WA0013_1.jpg


I prefer a very large crab. The crab was alive at that time. Then they started to clean the crab. They cut the crab and divided it into many pieces. So that all the spices stick well on the crab during cooking. The crab is then cleaned with water and prepared for cooking after completing all other processes.


IMG-20221112-WA0014_1.jpg


Then they start cooking the crab. A variety of spices are used to cook the crab. In this they have some masala of their own which they never share with anyone else. I had never eaten crab before so I was very excited. I was just wondering how the crab would actually taste.


IMG-20221112-WA0015.jpg


They take about 30 minutes to cook. After cooking they again use some spices. So that the taste of the crab increases. A waiter then served the crab in front of me. Later I found out they used tomato sauce to flavor the crab. Coriander leaves are also used. And gave a piece of lemon as salat. Seeing them, I didn't want to delay eating. I was eating crab for the first time so I was a bit nervous. Then I started eating crab. It really tasted amazing. I would have never known how delicious crab is without eating it. And their cooking must be praised, the cooking was very good. For those of you who still eat crab
No or those who are indecisive about how it tastes I would say give it a try. Hope you enjoy eating the crab.


devise: Realme 3i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


So far today. Some other day I will appear before you with a new post. Hope you all like this post today. I wish to God for the health of everyone. Everyone will be well and healthy.

Thanks by
@rabbi30

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @frafiomatale

Hi, @rabbi30,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Congrats on your first crab experience. Everyone goes crazy over lobster but I think most crabs are more delicious. I particularly love king crab and snow crab. So good. What type is the crab you ate?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24