The Diary Game || Journey by a local train || 15-11-2022

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago


Assalamu alikum


iam @rabbi30 from Bangladesh 🇧🇩

How are you all. Hope everyone is doing well by God's grace. I am also very well. Today I will share with you my daily activities in diary form. Hope you like it. Let's get started.


Picsart_22-11-15_21-38-32-685.jpg



IMG_20220511_171719_284.jpg


devise: Tecno spark 7
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind

I wake up early in the morning like every day. I woke up fresh and went to the mosque to pray Fajr. After returning home from the mosque, I fell asleep again. Wake up at seven in the morning. Then after freshening up I have a light breakfast. Then I went to college. Today I thought I would go home by train. Since the train arrives at the station at a certain time, I have to go to the station in advance. So I finished my class and got ready to go to the station early. It takes about 10 minutes to go from my college to the station. That's why I sat in a rickshaw and went to the station.


IMG_20220511_171904_657.jpg


devise: Tecno spark 7
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind

I reached the station about 20 minutes before the train arrived. I got sweaty as I rushed to the station. I sat at the station and took some rest. The train I will take home is actually a local train. This train is sometimes late. Even today this train is very late. Sitting in the station for a long time made me uncomfortable. That's why I started walking around the station. Then suddenly the whistle blew. That means the train will arrive soon. Then I immediately came to the station. The train arrives at the station about 10 minutes after its scheduled time. Then I pulled up.


IMG_20221115_124224_225.jpg


devise: Tecno spark 7
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


IMG_20221115_124655_598.jpg


devise: Tecno spark 7
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind

I got on the train and saw a crowd of people. There was no empty seat to sit on. Then I stand. Suddenly I saw someone calling my name from the side. Later I turned around and saw a younger brother of mine from college. My younger brother was also going home in this train. Neither of us got a seat. That's why the two of us started talking. As a result of our talking, this time was passing very quickly. Later, when my station moved, I got off the train. My younger brother's house is next station. As a result, he stayed on the train and I got off.


IMG_20221112_102215_829.jpg

devise: Tecno spark 7
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Later I took an auto rickshaw to go home from the station. Then I go home and freshen up. Then I eat food. My body was very tired from traveling all day. That's why I rest in bed for a while. Then I talk to my friends online on mobile. Then I check notifications on steemit. Then I sit to read. Then I have dinner at eleven o'clock in the night. Then I sit with my family and watch some television and discuss with them about the day's issues. Then I play some games and chat with my friends on social media. Finally I go to sleep.

So far today. Some other day I will appear before you with a new post. I hope you all like this diary game of mine. I wish you all health to the creator. May you all be well and be healthy.

Thanks by
@rabbi30

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24