The diary game || A beautiful day || Going to the market to buy my favorite team's jersey for the Football World Cup || 19-11-2022

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago


Hello Everyone


iam @rabbi30 from Bangladesh 🇧🇩

How are you all. Hope everyone is doing well by God's grace. I am also very well. Today I will share with you my daily activities in diary form. Hope you like it. Let's get started.


Picsart_22-11-20_22-59-46-603.jpg


Like everyday I wake up early in the morning. Wake up and freshen up and go to the mosque to pray Fajr. After coming home from the mosque, I fell asleep again. Then I wake up and have breakfast in the morning. Then I get ready to go to private study. It takes about ten minutes to go to my private school from home. After finishing private school, I go to college after coming home. After finishing college I come home and take a bath and freshen up. Then I have lunch.


IMG_20221119_183734_905-01.jpeg


devise: Tecno spark 7
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


IMG_20221119_183729_019-01.jpeg


devise: Tecno spark 7
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind

After eating lunch I went to sleep. I woke up at 4 pm. Then I went to the mosque to pray Asr. Then come back home. FIFA Football World Cup starts from 20th. That's why I went to the market to buy the jersey of my favorite team. But after going to the market I was surprised. The jersey shops were very crowded. The World Cup was a little overcrowded just one more day later. I went to the front of the shop and waited a little. Then when the crowd subsides I go inside the shop. My favorite football team is Argentina. The shop had different quality jerseys from Argentina. But because the demand for jersey is high, the comparative price is a bit higher. So I bought a jersey after looking for a long time.


IMG_20221119_195129_662-01.jpeg


devise: Tecno spark 7
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


IMG_20221119_202300_810-01_1.jpeg


devise: Tecno spark 7
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind

The jersey was a little too big for me. So I looked for a trailer shop to get the jersey cut and fitted. So I went a little further and found a tailor shop. That's why I go to a tailor's shop to get my jerseys sized. The cutting fitting shop was also crowded. Later I made my measurements by cutting and fitting from that shop.


IMG_20221120_175210_957-01.jpeg


devise: Tecno spark 7
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


IMG_20221120_175557_715-01.jpeg


devise: Tecno spark 7
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind

Then I went to a shop to write the name on the back of the jersey. Today I know why all the jersey related shops were very crowded. After standing for a long time, the name serial came on my jersey. Write my nickname Rabbi on the jersey. I am a big fan of Lionel Messi. That's why I write his jersey number 10 in memory of him. Lionel Messi is the best footballer I have ever seen. Messi has won all but one World Cup in his career. That's why I want the favorite team Argentina to win the World Cup in Qatar. Beloved footballer Lionel Messi's disappointment of not getting a World Cup.


IMG_20221120_180239_479-01.jpeg


devise: Tecno spark 7
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


IMG_20221120_180724_098-01.jpeg


devise: Tecno spark 7
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind

I have finished buying my jersey. That's why I left for home. When I came home, I saw ferries selling flags of different countries on the street. Among them, the flags of Argentina and Brazil were the most. It is good to say that most people in Bangladesh support these two teams Argentina and Brazil more. I think almost 90% of Bangladesh supports Argentina and Brazil in football. The remaining 10 percent are supported by other parties. After that I reached home. After coming home I freshened up and had a light breakfast. Then I sit to read. Then I have dinner at eleven o'clock in the night. Then I sit with my family and watch some television and discuss with them about the day's issues. Then I play some games and chat with my friends on social media. Finally I go to sleep.

So far today. Some other day I will appear before you with a new post. I hope you all like this diary game of mine. I wish you all health to the creator. May you all be well and be healthy.

Thanks by
@rabbi30

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through SC04.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @patjewell
Kindly improve your CSI value by upvoting quality content from fellow Steemians.

Team 1.jpg

Hi, @rabbi30,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24