The diary game || A beautiful day || 03-02-2023

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year


Hello Everyone


iam @rabbi30 from Bangladesh 🇧🇩

Picsart_23-02-07_19-07-15-933.jpg


how are you all. Hope everyone is doing well by God's grace. I am also very well. Today I will share with you my daily activities in diary form. Hope you like it. Let's get started.


IMG_20230202_212815_710-01.jpeg


devise: Tecno spark 7
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind

I wake up early in the morning like everyday. I wake up fresh. Then I go to the mosque to pray Fajr. After coming home from the mosque, I fell asleep again. After waking up and being fresh again, I have breakfast. After breakfast I read a little in the morning. After finishing my studies I am ready to go to college. Then I came back home after college vacation. I take a bath when I come home. Then I eat lunch. Today's lunch was delicious. At noon today I eat small fish tomato and potato curry. It was accompanied by white rice. After eating I play a little video game on my phone. Then I go to bed at noon to sleep.

Wake up in the afternoon. I am fresh after waking up. Then I went to the mosque to pray Asr. After finishing namaz I returned to my house. There was no desire to go out today. So I came home after praying. Come home and chat with friends online. Then play some mobile games with friends. This is how my afternoon passed. Then when the evening azaan comes, I go to the mosque to pray Maghrib. After the prayer I returned home.


IMG_20230206_222531_470.jpg


devise: Tecno spark 7
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


IMG_20230206_222510_669.jpg


devise: Tecno spark 7
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


IMG_20230206_222505_258-01.jpeg


devise: Tecno spark 7
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind

When I came home, I sat down to read. I prepare my study for tomorrow. I didn't like to study for a long time. Didn't feel good as I didn't go out this afternoon. So I go out in the evening after studying. While walking outside, I saw boiled eggs being sold in the market. He had chicken eggs, laughing eggs and quail eggs. Quail eggs are small but very tasty. I bought five quail eggs. Then the shopkeeper opened the egg. And spread it with various spices.


IMG_20230207_190246_751.jpg


devise: Tecno spark 7
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind

Then I came back home. When I come home, I rest first. Then I freshen up. After that I have a light breakfast. Then I read. Then I have dinner. Then I play some games and chat with friends on social media. Finally I go to sleep.

So far today. Some other day I will appear before you with a new post. I hope you all like this diary game of mine. I wish you all health to the creator. May you all be well and be healthy.

Thanks by
@rabbi30

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24