The diary game || A beautiful day in field || 18-11-2022

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago


Assalamu alikum


iam @rabbi30 from Bangladesh 🇧🇩

How are you all . Hope everyone is doing well by God's grace. I am also very well. Today I will share with you my daily activities in diary form. Hope you like it. Let's get started.


Screenshot_20221118-221629.png


I woke up early in the morning like everyday. I woke up fresh and went to the mosque to pray Fajr. After coming home from the mosque, I fell asleep again. Woke up at eight o'clock in the morning. Since today was Friday, I woke up late. Friday is our holiday. Later wake up fresh and have breakfast. Then I play some games on mobile. Then goes to take a bath. After that, when the call to Zohar is called, I go to the mosque to pray. After the prayer I returned home. After coming home, I have lunch. After having lunch, I thought I would take a nap. But my mother said I should go to the field now. Because our fields are being cultivated. Now is the time to sow a new crop.


IMG_20221113_115135_825.jpg


devise: Tecno spark 7
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


IMG_20221113_115111_080.jpg


devise: Tecno spark 7
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind

So I left at noon to go to the field without sleeping. It takes me a long time to go to the field. While going to the field I see some beautiful scenery. One of them is a mother sheep feeding her baby. The view is really beautiful. Perhaps this mother-child love scene is one of the most beautiful scenes in the world. Sheep is a very good domesticated animal. It gives us milk. Besides, its meat provides very good nutrition.


IMG_20221113_114546_913.jpg


devise: Tecno spark 7
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind

Then I went to our land. I went to the land and saw that the land was being cultivated. Currently, land can be cultivated very easily with this machine. Land can be cultivated in a very short time and with very little effort. This is actually a very good discovery of science. Due to its discovery, the suffering of the farmer has been greatly reduced. Our land is cultivated in a very short time.


IMG_20221113_113355_786.jpg


devise: Tecno spark 7
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind

So long there was water in the land. As a result, most of the weeds could not grow. But now the dry season has started. As a result of which now different types of weeds are growing in the land. These weeds are growing in a very short time. They look very refreshing. Various livestock eat them. This weed grows abundantly during the dry season.


IMG_20221113_120344_244.jpg


devise: Tecno spark 7
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind

It was very sunny that day. As a result, he was not able to stay in the field for a long time. That's why I started coming home. Then I reached home. Being in the field in the sun made me very tired. When I come home, I rest first. Then I freshen up. After that I have a light breakfast. After that I read. Then I have dinner. Then I sit with my family and watch a little television and discuss with them about the day's issues. Then I play some games and chat with my friends on social media. Finally I go to sleep.

So far today. Some other day I will appear before you with a new post. I hope you all like this diary game of mine. I wish you all health to the creator. May you all be well and be healthy.

Thanks by
@rabbi30

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @rabbi30 what a beautiful scene of the sheep suckling, they are very noble animals.

How cute it looks observe the field!

☑️Complies with #club5050☑️It's #steemexclusive☑️Free of Plagiarism☑️Free of Bots of Bids
Yes ✔️Yes ✔️Yes ✔️Yes ✔️

Happy to have you share with us.

Have a great day 😀


Bellana.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.17
ETH 2341.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35