The Diary Game Betterlife || My wonderful day || 06-11-2022

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago


Assalamu alikum


iam @rabbi30 from Bangladesh 🇧🇩

How are you all. Hope everyone is doing well by God's grace. I am also very well. Today I will share with you my daily activities in diary form. Hope you like it. Let's get started.


Picsart_22-11-06_14-52-22-384.jpg


Wake up early in the morning like everyday. After waking up, I went to the mosque to pray Fajr. After finishing the prayer, I returned home from the mosque. After coming home, I fell asleep again. I woke up at seven in the morning. Wake up fresh and have breakfast. Today was our college holiday due to which I stayed at home all day today. I sit at home and clean various dirts in my room. Then I cleaned some clothes that were a little dirty. Then I shower. Then I go to the mosque to pray the Zohr prayer. After finishing the prayer, I returned home. After coming home, I have lunch. Then I check steemit notification on mobile. Then I chat with my friends on Facebook. Then I play some games on mobile. Then I go to sleep.


IMG_20221025_171612_481.jpg


devise: Tecno spark 7
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


IMG_20221025_171528_119.jpg


devise: Tecno spark 7
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind

I woke up at four o'clock in the afternoon. I wake up fresh and have breakfast. Then when the Asr call is called, I go to the mosque to offer the Asr prayer. After finishing the prayer, I return home. I didn't like sitting at home all day. So I thought to visit from outside. Then I wandered alone towards the market. I saw many people playing cricket in the afternoon on a paved field beside the road. Currently cricket is the most popular sport in our country. Those who are playing cricket here are all young people. Everyone may study in school or college. This sport is the only way to keep the mind good after all the busyness of school and college all day long.


IMG_20221103_180650_247.jpg


devise: Tecno spark 7
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind

Then Maghrib call to prayer. I go to a mosque on the side of the road for Maghrib prayers. After finishing the prayer, I left for the market again. Jhal was selling clothes on the side of the road. From there I played Jhal Muri. Jhal Muri was smeared with different types of masala. Chilli is used a little more in Jhal Muri. The Jhal Murdi was very tasty.


IMG-20221010-WA0023.jpg


devise: Tecno spark 7
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind

Finally I reached the market. I wandered around the market for a long time. After sitting at home all day, it felt good to wander around the market. Suddenly saw a store selling raw mangoes. At this time, raw mangoes are really an incredible thing. Because this time is not mango season. Later I played a mango from there. Aunty was smeared with various spices. Mangoes were seasoned with various sweet and sour spices. It was very delicious to eat.


IMG_20221105_194257_354.jpg


devise: Tecno spark 7
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind

Then I headed home. The train only passed on this side of the road. Because of this, there was a little jam on the road. As the road was jammed, I stood for a while. Then when the situation normalized I headed home again. After coming home, I freshen up and have a light breakfast. Then I sit to read. Then I have dinner at eleven o'clock in the night. Then I sit with my family and watch some television and discuss with them about the day's issues. Then I play some games and chat with my friends on social media. Finally I go to sleep.

I hope you all like this diary game of mine. I wish you all health to the creator. May you all be well and be healthy.

Thanks by
@rabbi30

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Loading...

Hi, @rabbi30,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @frafiomatale

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24