The diary game betterlife || Holiday ||A beautiful day with my Cousin || 11-11-2022

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago


Assalamu alikum


iam @rabbi30 from Bangladesh 🇧🇩

How are you all. Hope everyone is doing well by God's grace. I am also very well. Today I will share with you my daily activities in diary form. Hope you like it. Let's get started.


Picsart_22-11-12_08-10-15-353.jpg



IMG_20221111_162615_899.jpg


devise: Tecno spark 7
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind

Like everyday today I wake up early in the morning. I wake up and go to the mosque to pray Fajr. After coming home from the mosque, I fell asleep again. Today was Friday. Friday is our day off. Being a day off I wake up a little late. I woke up at eight o'clock in the morning. Then I freshen up and have breakfast. I didn't have much work today. That's why I sit and play mobile games. Then I check notification on steemit. Then I go to shower. Friday is the day of Jummah. Then when the adhan is called, I go to the mosque to offer the Jummah prayer. After returning from the mosque, I saw that my cousin had come to visit our house. Later I have lunch with him.


IMG_20221029_163905_310.jpg


devise: Tecno spark 7
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind

My cousin came to visit our house after a long time. So we both go out for a walk after having lunch and stay at home. Then we got into a car. My cousin Naki likes the river very much. I also like the river very much. There was a small river near our house. It is a tributary of Padma river. Later we left for Oita. It took us about 30 minutes to reach the river. Later we went to the river and sat on the bank of the river. Later I talked to her about our various issues. I spend a very nice time with you.


IMG_20221031_170645_929.jpg


devise: Tecno spark 7
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind

Later we slowly walked around and saw many boys playing cricket in a school field next door. Cricket is a popular sport in our country. If anyone goes out for a walk in the afternoon, everyone will see the game of cricket. I love watching cricket. Later we also sit there and watch the cricket game. Playing sports in the afternoon is good for our health. That's why we all should do sports to stay healthy. It makes us feel good. Our position in the world of football is not very good. But we have a good position in the cricket playing world. That's why playing cricket is very common in almost every place.


IMG_20221110_195829_892.jpg


devise: Tecno spark 7
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind

After that we slowly leave for home. Now the winter season of our country has started. It's a little cold now. But we felt very cold while returning home at night. Because we did not leave any warm clothes from home. There is light fog outside. It was too cold to come home by rickshaw. It was very dark outside. After coming home we freshen up and have a light breakfast. After that I sit to read and he sits on mobile. Then we have dinner at 11 pm. Then we sit with family and watch some television and discuss with them about the day's issues. Then I play some games and chat with friends on social media. . At last we went to sleep at twelve o'clock.

I hope you all like this diary game of mine. I wish you all health to the creator. May you all be well and be healthy.

Thanks by
@rabbi30

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi, @rabbi30,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44