The Diary Game Betterlife || A beautiful day || 07-11-2022

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago


Assalamu alikum


iam @rabbi30 from Bangladesh 🇧🇩

How are you all. Hope everyone is doing well by God's grace. I am also very well. Today I will share with you my daily activities in diary form. Hope you like it. Let's get started.


Picsart_22-11-07_23-53-57-054.jpg



IMG_20221020_112623_785.jpg


devise: Tecno spark 7
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind

I wake up early in the morning like everyday. I wake up in the morning and go to the mosque to pray Fajr. After finishing the prayer, I returned home. I came home and fell asleep again. I woke up again at seven in the morning. After waking up I freshen up and have a light breakfast. Then I get ready to go for private lessons. It takes about 10 minutes to go to private reading from my house. I read privately from eight to nine in the morning. Then come back to my home. Today I have no work at home because today was also my college holiday. Today was a college holiday on this day. There was nothing to do but sit and chat with friends online. Then play a little game again. Then I check notifications on steemit. Then goes to bath. After bath, I go to the mosque to pray Zuhr. After praying, I come home and have lunch. Then I sit and watch a little television. Then in the afternoon I fell asleep.


IMG_20221031_171131_650.jpg


devise: Tecno spark 7
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind

Waking up again around four in the afternoon. After waking up fresh, I went to the mosque to pray Asr. After finishing the prayer, I returned home. Coming home, I suddenly remember that I still have two class books left. Later, I left the house to buy those two books. While walking along the road, I saw a dog sleeping on a pile of sand. The dog was sleeping on the sand. I took this picture because it was so good to see this scene.


IMG_20221020_204947_717.jpg


devise: Tecno spark 7
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


IMG_20220608_190016_75.jpg


devise: Tecno spark 7
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


IMG_20221107_233343_452.jpg


devise: Tecno spark 7
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind

Finally I reached the library. Then I asked the shopkeeper uncle if there were two books, Fundamentals of Mathematics and Calculus One. This shop only had the book Fundamentals of Mathematics. Later I bought only one book from this shop. Later I went to the library next door. Luckily the other book was in this library. Finally the two books are done.


IMG_20220401_000131_535.jpg


devise: Tecno spark 7
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind

It was late at night to buy the two books. That's why now instead of walking home, I take a rickshaw to come home. When I come home, I freshen up and have a light breakfast. Then I sit at my reading table. Then I have dinner at eleven o'clock. Then I sit and watch some television with my family. .Finally I went to sleep at twelve o'clock.

I hope you all like this diary game of mine today. If you like it, please let me know your opinion. I wish you all good health.

Thanks by
@rabbi30

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24