The Diary Game betterlife || A beautiful day || 04-11-2022 || post by @rabbi30

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago (edited)


Hello Everyone


iam @rabbi30 from Bangladesh 🇧🇩

How are you all . Hope everyone is doing well by God's grace. I am also very well. Today I will share with you my daily activities in diary form. Hope you like it. Let's get started.


Picsart_22-11-05_14-10-53-929.jpg


(1)


IMG_20221030_162645_305.jpg


devise: Tecno spark 7
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind

I woke up at five in the morning. I woke up at 5 in the morning, brushed myself and went to the mosque to pray the Fajr prayer. After the prayer, I came home and fell asleep again. As today was a weekend holiday, I woke up a little late. Then I woke up at eight o'clock in the morning. After that I have breakfast. Then I clean my room. Usually I like to do my own work by myself. Then I clean my clothes. Then I went to take a bath. As today was Jumma day, I went to pray early. After prayer, I come home and eat lunch. After eating I lie on bed and check steemit notification on mobile. Then I go to sleep.

(2)


IMG_20221017_210412_373~3.jpg


devise: Tecno spark 7
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind

I woke up at four o'clock in the afternoon. Then I go to the mosque to pray Asr. On the way home after the prayer, I suddenly met my elder brothers. They were going out for a walk. Later they took me with them. We travel to a new place. The place was very beautiful. We roam that place a lot. Then when Maghrib Azan is called, I go to the mosque to pray Maghrib. After finishing the prayer, we slowly started walking towards home.

(3)


IMG_20221103_180335_269.jpg


devise: Tecno spark 7
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind

(4)


IMG_20221103_180650_246.jpg


devise: Tecno spark 7
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind

Suddenly I saw a jhal mudri shop on the side of the road. There were many people around the shop. People think that this jhal mudri is very popular here. Later we ordered Jhal Murdi for three of us. Due to the large number of people there was a little delay in getting our Jhalmuri. Various types of spices were used in jhal sweet. The amount of Jhal was given a bit more. The Jhal Muri was given in three different papers. After eating jhal muridi, I realized that the jhal muridi here is very delicious.

(5)


IMG_20221012_193545_703.jpg


devise: Tecno spark 7
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind

After finishing eating jhal mudri, we slowly left for home. It felt good to come home under the lampposts on both sides of the road. Later those two brothers of stay with me went to their house. Later I started walking towards my home alone. Going home, it gets very dark all around. After coming home, I freshen up and have a light breakfast. Then I sit to read. Then I have dinner at eleven o'clock in the night. Then I sit with my family and watch some television and discuss with them about the day's issues. Then I play some games and chat with my friends on social media. At last I went to sleep at twelve o'clock.

I hope you all like this diary game of mine. I wish you all health to the creator. May you all be well and be healthy.

Thanks by
@rabbi30

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24