Only three ingredients make this delicious pudding.

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 days ago

Only three ingredients make this delicious pudding.


Picsart_24-08-05_20-46-17-038.jpg


foto ini saya edit menggunakan aplikasi PicsArt,

🐬 Greetings everyone🐬

Healthy greetings to all friends, today I am very happy because there is a new recipe that I am sharing with all of you friends, actually this morning I went to the market and bought groceries. For kitchen ingredients Suddenly I saw Nutrijell on the shelf.I immediately took Nutrijell so I could make chocolate Nutrijell for my child.

The work is very easy to do. But I still want to share my process for making Nutrijell this time Simple and simple which is really liked by children Moreover, served cold As an adult, I really like this food Enough food as a snack in your free time Besides, we only need to stock it in the refrigerator When can we take it to consume it?

Come on, friends, follow my process of making Nutrijell this time The following are the ingredients I use to make delicious chocolate nutrijell.The ingredients are very simple and easy to obtain.When it's made into nutrijell it's also very delicious.

IMG_20240805_180652.jpg

🍲Ingredients 🍲

Ingredient A

  • One sachet of chocolate flavored Nutrijel
  • 400 Milli water
  • 100 grams of granulated sugar
  • Flower shape mold

How to make

step 1

Prepare a clean frying pan, open the chocolate nutrijell packaging, then put one sachet of chocolate nutrijell into the pan.

IMG_20240805_180833.jpg

IMG_20240805_180842.jpg

Then I took 100 grams of granulated sugar which I had weighed.At night I put it in a pan that already had chocolate nutrijell powder in it.
IMG_20240805_181411.jpg

Add 400 milli of water, then stir slowly, until the nutrijell powder dissolves in the water.
IMG_20240805_193852.jpg
IMG_20240805_193901.jpg

I am adding water little by little while stirring it into the nutrijell powder that is already in the pan.,

IMG_20240805_194120.jpg


Image: I am gently stirring the Nutrijell powder water until it is evenly mixed,

step 2


IMG_20240805_210503.jpg

Before I cook this pudding, I first prepare a baking dish, this time I have a flower-shaped baking dish, I have made sure the flower-shaped one is clean, then I arrange it neatly on top Table, The aim is to make it easy for me to pour the pudding when it's ready to be printed.


🍲How to cook it🍲

step 3

Turn on the stove fire then place the face containing the uncooked pudding, then place it on the stove, stir, cook until it boils while stirring, when it boils turn off the stove heat, wait 3 minutes, then remove from the stove.

Don't forget to stir it so it doesn't burn

IMG_20240805_211149.jpg

Pour the mixture one by one into the flower shape pan, then wait until the pudding is hard. When it is cold and hard, put it in the refrigerator to chill.

IMG_20240805_211946.jpg

Remove from the refrigerator when it is cold, then remove the pudding from the flower pan and arrange it neatly on a serving plate. I do this job very carefully, but because of this Nutrijell is chewy so it's easy for me to put it out in this flower mold

2aa1300f82f3db43f310707e713f3476_1722510590755_0.webp.jpg

Tara friends, the very delicious chocolate pudding is ready, let's take a photo with this chocolate flavored Nutrijell in the shape of a flower. Now that I tried it, it's really chewy and deliciously sweet too , My daughter Alisa really likes this chocolate flavored Nutrijell, Elisa even said many times it was delicious.Of course I am very happy because my child likes this food.

Thank you friends for reading my post, see you in the next recipe. What other recipes do you think I'm sharing?

Thank you for visiting my post, wait for my next post with a new recipe, I hope you have a nice day.See you again bye bye


This article was published by

Ig: @naurasuhailaa | @prilly

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


Team 6_20240730_101531_0000.png

Hello there, you have posted a great quality post and we are happy to support you, stay up with good quality publications

Curated by : @vivigibelis

Thank you for your support

 2 days ago 

Hola querida
Han quedado con muy buena pinta esta receta! Dices que es pudin pero creo que aquí en Venezuela se le conoce como gelatina xD jejeje igual se ve muy sabrosa (nunca conocí un pudín con la consistencia de una gelatina amiga)
Me harías muy feliz si participas en este concurso flash! Concurso flash sopa de letras, hay al menos 10 Steem para los ganadores!
Me alegra verte compartir con nosotros
Un gusto tenerte por aquí en Recreative Steem
Recuerda visitar a tus amigos para ganar visibilidad!

RevisiónStatus
SteemexclusiveYes
Club Status100
Burnsteem25yes
Libre de Plagio / Free IA
Libre Bots de Ofertas
Moderador@dexsyluz

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para steem y steemit:

Instagram solosteemit
Twitter Steemit
 20 hours ago 

Qué alegría ver esta receta tan deliciosa y fácil de hacer con Nutrijell de chocolate. Tu descripción detallada del proceso hace que parezca muy sencillo, y las fotos realmente ayudan a visualizar cada paso. Me encanta cómo destacas la versatilidad de este snack, ya que puede disfrutarse tanto por niños como por adultos. La idea de servirlo frío lo hace perfecto para estos días calurosos.

Es genial que Alisa disfrute tanto de esta receta, no hay nada mejor que ver a nuestros seres queridos saboreando algo hecho con amor.

¿Hay alguna otra variación de Nutrijell que te guste preparar para tu familia?

Gracias por compartir esta deliciosa receta con la comunidad #RecreativeSteem. ¡Esperamos con ansias tu próxima creación culinaria!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36