MY CONTEST ENTRY: "My Favorite Skin Care Routine"by @prilly #club75

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago (edited)


Hi, friends

Good luck to all of you...

Today I will take part in a contest held by our friend @rafaelrod About Contest: "My favorite skincare routine". Thank you Rafaelrod for making this contest, I will participate.


Contest: "My favorite skincare routine" by @prilly.



I have edited this is Cover using the picsart app|by @prilly|

Hi friends, taking care of the face is something that must be done by everyone, having a dull and oily face is a nightmare for everyone,otherwise if you have a healthy and clean face everyone's dream.

Today I will share how to treat your face with a natural mask that I made from plants.

The materials I use are as follows:

NOskincare materialSize
1Aloe vera leaf2 leaves
2Mint leaves2 stalks
3gotu kola leaves16 leaves
4Sigentuleaves16 leaves
5Olive oil6 drops

I get ingredients for skincare around my house, some of which I grow myself, the leaves above are very good for the skin.


How to make skincare

STEP 1



Some of the leaves that I use to make skincare|by @prilly|


clean mint leaves, aloe vera, gotu kola leaves, sigentu leaves, Until clean, and discard the skin of the aloe vera leaf, because only the inner contents of the leaf are used.


STEP 2



I am pounding ingredients for skincare to make it crumbly and smooth|by @prilly|


Next, smooth the dough to make it slippery, because the starch from the leaves will be beneficial for facial skin.



STEP 3


After the skincare mixture is smooth, now add 6 drops of olive oil in this skincare|by @prilly

Olive oil is very beneficial for the skin, add olive oil, this will make the mask perfect, olive oil can moisturize the skin.


STEP 4


Now it's time to wash your face before wearing a mask, wash your face thoroughly.|by @prilly



Wearing a mask

Waiting to dry

Apply the mask over the facial skin evenly, it would be better if you gently massage your face while wearing the mask until evenly distributed, if you use your hands make sure your hands Clean.


STEP 5


wash my face after 15 minutes of wearing the mask, or wait for the mask to dry, it would be better to rinse with warm water.


How do I feel after using this skincare?

After using this natural skincare I feel my facial skin is tight and smooth, my facial skin looks fresher, I really feel the benefits after using it, if you want Maximum results, you can use 3 times in one week.


I prefer to use my own natural skincare because it is guaranteed to avoid harmful ingredients such as mercury.


Thank you friends for visiting my post, good luck to all of you. I also invite my friends to join this contest, @asiahaiss @nadiaturrina @sailawana , Thank you
CC : @rafaelrod In the @RECREATIVE STEEM community

This article was published by

Ig: @naurasuhailaa | @prilly

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

hermosa entrada, muy bien explicada el paso a paso, tienes un cutis muy hermoso y muy bien cuidado, muchas gracias por compartir con nosotros en este día tus cuidados skin care
Bienvenida a RECREATIVE STEEM @prilly

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08

Curated by @juzkid

SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Muchas gracias por ser parte de RECREATIVE STEEM COMMUNITY
Has recibido un voto de nuestra cuenta comunitaria @hive-141434

thank you very much

Wow, you are so creative, ma @prilly 😍
Your face really glowing after use that nature face mask 😻🥰

thank you @asiahaiss For your praise, let's enter this contest, my dear.

Ahaha, I try ma best, sweety 😚🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.97
ETH 2619.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80