STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE S9W6 - MY BIGGEST CHALLENGEsteemCreated with Sketch.

Good day to you all in this marvelous community this evening. I am @preshy101 and today I will be joining the participants in participating in the annual steemit engagement challenge and has been titled MY BIGGEST MISTAKE.

This is an interesting engagement contest topic which I will be sharing with you all today. I wish you all a happy reading. I hereby invite @great-grace, @samuelebuka, @skilocy.


What has been your biggest challenge?

My biggest challenge is to make sure that I graduate with a good grade from school. My parents are currently doing a lot by providing the basic things that I would be needing in school. They stress so hard to see that I do not lack and that I concentrate on my academics and that has been the focus and my goal.

pexels-nappy-1058958 (1).jpg
Image source

I have to make my parents proud and let them know that their efforts are not going to waste that is my I have made this my biggest challenge. Success is all I crave for and this is what I have to face in life for now by working hard to come out with a good result.


Tell us how did you get over it?

I haven't because I am not done yet but with the way things are going currently, I see my self coming out victorious. I started with a low point in my year one and I sat down to talk to myself. I told myself that the only way I can make my parents happy is to make them proud by coming out with a good result.

Currently, I have improved so well. My point has skyrocketed due to the efforts that were employed my me, my result is now a good one and I have planned on maintaining it and the way I can do that is to stay focused and ambitious in other to achieve set objectives.


What advice can you give us from your experience?

My advice is that, whatever you are doing just make sure that you stay focused. Do not drift away from the goal and stay focused by committing yourself to working hard and being consistent in all you do.

We all are facing challenges in one way or the other, it is not the challenges that matters but how we have decided to face them when they arrived or when we're been confronted by them. So keep up the hardwork and set your eyes on the price for real.


MY FINAL WORDS

Challenges are real as we get to see them on a daily basis and as such, we do not run away from them because they keep coming. The best thing to do is to face them so well and be on guard. We ought to guard our loins so well. You are the boss of your challenges so do well to counter them when they come.

Thank you for reading. Bye for now.

Sort:  

Saludos amigo.

Te felicito por estar trabajando fuerte por superar tu mayor desafío . Los estudios son muy importantes para tú futuro y todos los esfuerzos que han hecho tus padres solo tú puedes hacer que hayan valido la pena logrando una gran calificación y finalización de los mismos.

Es cierto estar enfocado en tu meta te hará terminar más rápido y con éxitos. Sigue por el buen camino y pronto estarás Celebrando la culminación de tu mayor desafío.

Buena suerte en el concurso

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66269.64
ETH 3568.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06