CONTEST: MAKE POWER UP COMMENT AND WIN WEEK 13

in RECREATIVE STEEM3 years ago (edited)

Good morning everyone hope you are all doing good.. I want to appreciate the admin and moderators of RECREATIVE STEEM for their hardwork and dedication to make this community a better place for all steemians in the world

I decided to take part in this contest that the community organised.

Now let go to today's business, I did a little bit power up to increase my influence on the Steemit platform

I will show the process with the screenshot of my wallet before and after the power up. Sit back and enjoy.

  • My Wallet Before The Power Up


  • My Power Up Process Of 83.3 STEEM


  • My Wallet After Power Up

screenshoot_20211202_114217.jpg




Two Best Publication That I Like Most


A food post by @hjjm2015, the author unique style of writing is superb apart from the fact that the food looks great, the post was well detailed with proper markdowns styles.

https://steemit.com/hive-141434/@hjjm2015/lunes-de-gastronomia-13-12-2021-club5050-15-hive-141434-rica-pasta-con-carne-y-vegetales-al-estilo-hjjm2015

**The second author is @gabiru20, she made a post about power up, her pledged to keep building her influence on the platform plus her markdown styles made me like her publication.

https://steemit.com/hive-141434/@gabiru20/club5050-or-haz-power-up-comenta-y-gana-or-semana-13-or-poco-a-poco-alcanzando-mi-meta-por-gabiru20

I hereby use this medium to invite some of the users I met on Steemit that has helped me in so many ways to take part in this contest. @amaka06, @luckydrum and @suleja

15% of the rewards payout is going to @hive-141434
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your appreciation. Thank you for your appreciation. Successes for you 💕

 3 years ago 

Hello friend @pocoloco01, thank you very much for your selection and your good comment on my post, I really appreciate it, I always try to do my best in each publication.

Grateful. Greetings 🤝.

 3 years ago 

Arabesco nelson.png

Hola @pocoloco01 felicitaciones por tu power up!

separador fino recreative (2).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63