SEC S12W4: "The Diary Game (24/09/2023): Together in every story

in RECREATIVE STEEM8 months ago (edited)
20230926_003135_0000.pngEdited by Canva

Greetings to all of my steemian friends,
At the beginning of the writing, greetings to all Steem friends. In keeping with the content of the 4th week of the challenge, I will share with you today's post. I will present a picture of my actual activities in writing.

The diary game "Together in Every Story". is the selected topic. Hopefully, I can share my activities with everyone.

It was a memorable day for me. Because my sister is I'll , for this reason she have to need her body check up,I didn't want to get out of bed in the morning. Although tired, I got out of bed and sat up.

IMG20230925151050.jpg

One person's problem in my family is everyone's problem. Then I freshened up and took my morning medicine. Taking medication is annoying enough for me, but I have to take it to keep myself healthy.

IMG20230925170252.jpg

We had to go to a small town, so we went to reserve a car at our local market. In rural areas, it is usually not possible to get a car, so it has to be fixed in advance. Although I had morning tea at home with everyone, it was not enough to come out today. So I sat alone in the tea shop and took a milk coffee.

IMG_20230925_185714.jpg
IMG20230925130203.jpg

Then I called the driver and returned home. My family and I are used to eating rice and fish. My mother was cooking a big fish, like carp caught from the pond. It falls into our eating habits.

IMG20230925145835.jpg

After cooking the breakfast, we all sat together at the table and finished the meal. I had already listed the names of the patients to see the doctor for the younger sister. So there was no headache with that.

PhotoCollage_1695652081384.jpg

Then I worked on preparing a mixture of needy fertilizer in water to give to the plants. Just as we need nutritious food, so do plants.

PhotoCollage_1695652319954.jpg

Planted on the roof of the house is a dragon fruit tree. So I went to see a little before taking a bath in the afternoon. However, I will not water the plants in the afternoon. Because the plants have to be watered in the morning and afternoon. If watered in the afternoon, it gets hot and rots the roots of the plant.

IMG20230925175450.jpg

The weather suddenly turned a little worse. It's natural that your morning is cooking in the clouds, and then this rain will come. I was worried about seeing thick black clouds in the sky.

IMG20230925175848.jpg

This wet weather makes fishing in ponds easier. So I sent my mother and younger sister to the doctor. Besides talking to the father, I asked a boy to go down to the pond.

IMG_20230926_000821.jpg

Then I went to the universal temple of our village. I enjoyed a lot of happy moments with everyone. I presented my daily activities where the continuity of my life came up.

I am willing to enjoy others, just as I have demonstrated in my daily life. So, I want to invite my honourable friends @ripon0630, @munaa and @crismenia to participate this attractive topic.

Sort:  
Loading...

It's great that you invited me to take part in this contest, I hope your sister is in good health. It was a very busy day. I wish you success in this contest

Lovely read. I hope your sister gets well soon

Family indeed is essential to everyone. This unit is the closest anyone can have. I'm glad that your sister has the best family members who supports her through thick and thin.

Hello friend @piya3, As per the theme of today's Engagement contest, you have presented your Diarygame post in a neat and elegant manner which is really nice. Waking up in the morning and frame you started your day with a cup of hot tea from the store after taking your medicine. Cooking fish curry at noon and doing other household chores were part of your day. Besides, the pleasant atmosphere in the fall afternoon and the evening prayers at the temple were all very enjoyable for you. I appreciate your presentation.

Thank you so much 🙏 My dear honourable big brother.

Nice entry @piya3 wish you good luck in contest in addition I wish ourselves better life ahead and also let put more effort than these in other to build up #steemit and also to make ourselves happy and proud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73