HABLEMOS MERENGUE @pixiepop | Contest.

in RECREATIVE STEEM3 years ago

Hello. Hope you are all well.

Above is a music cover I made. This was one of the first videos I made on YouTube. It was desire to have a channel and I was so happy that I finally had gotten past whatever was holding me back and I had started making videos.

This video got about 100 views and was one of my best videos. I love it because it reminds me that I can do whatever I set my mind. Unfortunately, I closed my channel however I decided to open it again and much as I may doing a different kind of content from this video I posted it and is my first video on the new channel as I want it to remind me where I came from.

Thank you @nahumsam for the contest.

Sort:  

Bienvenida amiga. Bello performance

Thank you for taking the time to read.

Loading...

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

 3 years ago 

Hermosa interpretación, gracias por compartir!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76