My Introduction post to Recreative Steem community| Delegated SP to support the community | #CLUB5050

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago
Top of the day to every member of this amazing community, I must say I am really happy to be here and be a part of this community, so let me introduce myself.

My name is Gbenga Emmanuel, I come from a family of three boys and our parents, I am still a student and also building my knowledge and investment in crypto and forex step by step, I am 6'1 inches tall, chocolate in colour and I am a very gentle and observing person.

IMG-20220121-WA0116.jpg

Nationality

I am a citizen of Nigeria in west Africa and I hail from the state capital of Ondo state, Akure.
Nigeria is a great country, Africa Giant, although we have our challenges but we have a great future ahead of us. Nigeria is rich in Crude oil, Bitumen, Cocoa, and other Natural resources plus we are gifted with lots of amazing people with great talent.

Education

Like I said earlier I am a student. I am a proud student of University of Lagos Nigeria, the university of first choice I am privileged to be studying Psychology a social science course that has helped me to see people and the entire world differently.

Hobby

I love music, especially Afrobeat i am very happy how the Afrobeat Genre is taking over the world, the likes of Wizkid, Davido, Burna boy, Ckay and lots of other amazing artiste, you all need to check out Afrobeat, you won't regret it.

Conclusion

I wouldn't want to bore you with a long post about myself. Like I said earlier I am really delighted to be here, so I have delegated 50 SP to support the community, and I promise to do my best in making quality post and increase my delegation. Thank you for having me.

Screenshot_20220315_125907~2.jpg

IMG_20220312_143044.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @phenomenal1052 Welcome to RECREATIVE STEEM COMMUNITY, feel comfortable and at ease with us, thank you for your delegation to the community, we hope to see you posting your exclusive and quality content, together we grow all together.
happy day!

Thank you for welcoming me, I promise to make quality post and stay away from plagiarism.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67