My entry for the what would you eat on the street with 15 Steem Contest| #Club5050|

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

Good day everyone, I hope we are all doing well and making sure we are happy during this international happiness week, because I am.

I set out to see what food I can eat with 15 STEEM which is equivalent to around 3,000 naira of nigeria currency, I must say that is more than enough to get a good street food in Nigeria.

I had many options of different type of food I could get raging from FUFU, pounded yam and lots more but I decided to go for the famous Jollof Rice Nigeria Jollof to be precise. The food was amazing, I also added some spaghetti and Cow meat combo and a nice yoghurt to make it a whole dish. Like I said street food is not so expensive, so I was able to get it all for just 5 STEEM which was around 1000 naira in Nigeria currency(they don't tender receipt).

I went to buy it at Compssa Cafeteria it is a cafeteria for different food outlet to set up their tent to sell food inside the College of medicine, university of Lagos.

Screenshot_20220326_012953~2.jpg

Screenshot_20220326_012932~2.jpg
Here is are pictures of me already digging inside the delicious meal

IMG_20220325_135433~2.jpg
Here is the entrance of the cafeteria
Since it was a public cafeteria I couldn't take a inside view picture so as not to mistakenly snap someone without their knowledge.

That's I had fun participating, thank you @oneldoors.
I am inviting @barnabie @Benson6 @edmund.nef to join the contest.

I have increased my delegation to @hive-141434 from 50 SP to 100 SP to support the community.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @phenomenal1052, thank you very much for your support to the community and for participating in the special street food contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56523.53
ETH 2982.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15