SELFIE WITH KIDS CONTEST BY @peacemakers

in RECREATIVE STEEM3 years ago (edited)

Accept warm steem greatings from Cameroon ,the land of promise.
Being around kids and being a part of their adventure is so amazing.
IMG_20210611_160450_3.jpg
The picture below gives the details of the picture obove

Screenshot_20210807-044804.png

This picture tell the story of a hang out with my neighbors children.
During the school year I promised this children that if 2 can make it top of their class, I was going to hand out with them and tell them stories every day for 1 week.
Do they kept working had even when I had forgotten the promise.
At the end of the third term , I only say them run as if they had seen a gost so only to here them shouting sorry time and pulling me around so I start telling the stories as I had promise.
So I had to keep up my own end of the deal by telling them the story if the "3 little pigs".
At the end they were so excited and requested a selfie.
Let me kno what's your opinion, about the deal I made with the kids, and will also like to no if you have ever made any deal like that.
@janicenini
@kendra237
@kalsonche
@bellana

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 3 years ago (edited)

Hi @peacemakers when we promise something to a child we must keep it, they will always remember them.

You must place the link with the location of your selfie, I share this Step by Step so you can do it.

We are happy to see your participation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.67
ETH 3086.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86