If I Were a Super Hero: by@pea07

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

This is Piya
From Bangladesh

Hello to my steemian's friend of this community

I am a newbie to this community. Today I am going to participate in a contest "If I were a Superhero" arranged by @rafaelrod in this beautiful @recreativesteem community. I want to thank you for arranging this contest.

boy-4302994_1280.jpgSource


If I were a superhero

Everyone dreams of becoming a superhero once in their life.
Superheroes are those who have special powers. Maybe that ability is to be able to fly, to be much stronger, invisible, to have great fighting skills, to be able to run faster, etc. when I was a kid, I dreamt of having the power of invisibility and the funny fact has I wanted that superpower just because to see my friends whatever they are doing when they are not in front of me and saw exam question paper before exam day. But some years later I realized that It wasn’t an honest power to choose to become invisible just because see people by hiding myself.


If you were given a superpower, which one would you want?

If I were given a superpower, I would love the superpower of precognition at will. Precognition is the power of seeing the near future. Precognition is not like predictions. Prediction is guessing things like you can predict that the next day your mom will buy something for you or it will rain tomorrow.

"Precognition is the scientific name for a group of abilities that have to do with knowing or using information about the future without drawing on information from the five senses, memory, or logic. Premonitions are one of those abilities – a premonition is a feeling or sense about a future event. But precognition includes premonition as well as other ways of knowing, so precognition is the umbrella term that includes premonitions"
Referance


what would be the first thing you would do with this superpower?

The first thing I will do after receiving this superpower is to see if there is an epidemic like covid-19. If I see the possibility of an epidemic, I will go to its source and eradicate it first so that no new epidemic can strike the world. In the beginning, I would have used my superpowers to prevent such a situation from happening again, just as Covid-19 brought the entire world to a standstill, killing millions of people. And that would have been my first responsibility.


a supervillain is about to take over your city. Tell me how you would defend the city.

Since my superpower is to see and understand future events, if any supervillain wants to take over my city, I will sense it in advance and start a counter plan. A preventive plan is stronger than fighting.


Do you consider that a superpower would help you change the world or your surroundings?

brakedance-1250354_1280.jpgSource

Yes, of course, a superpower would help me change the world as well as my surroundings. I can explain it by some examples

  • If I had that superpower I could have saved the world from the covid-19 situation. I find out the main source from where it was spread and destroy the source. By doing this I could help the world.

  • I could have warned Japan about the Hiroshima and Nagasaki disasters. By this many people's lives could have been saved and they could live their lives normally and happily.

  • With this extraordinary ability, I could have saved 100,000- 230.000 deaths from the Haiti earthquake in 2010.

  • We all know about 9/11 and its devastating consequences. If I had the power to feel the near future I will not let happen this incident.

  • I will also able to reduce road accidents of my surrounding.

  • Can save people from natural disaster like flood, tornado etc.

  • In a word I could reduce Various disorder, anarchy, misunderstanding, terrorism, conflict, strife, contention, quarrel, contest, fighting, struggle, controversy etc.


I am inviting my friend

@isma-amir
@ftma10
@naznaya


Thanks everyone for reading my post

Regards

@pea07

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago 

Hi @pea07 having a super power to intervene and having prevented covid19 would have been wonderful.

Happy to have you share with us.

Success in the contest.

Have a nice day 😀

recreational fine separator (2).png
.

photo_2022-07-08_13-26-51.jpg

recreational fine separator (2).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.17
ETH 2341.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33