๐Ÿ“ธ CONTEST "PHOTOGRAPHING INSECTS" ๐Ÿž๐Ÿ•ท๐Ÿ›๐Ÿฆ—๐Ÿฆ‹

in RECREATIVE STEEM โ€ข 2 years ago

PHOTOGRAPHING INSECTS


This is Piya
From Bangladesh


15 January 2023
Sunday


Greetings to all Steemains

Every creation of this earth is beautiful. My today's writing subject is 'insects' with their photographs. Before I start, I would like to thank @bellana, because of her I am here with some photographs of insects. It is not so easy to capture an insect it is a very tricky assignment to do. I am inviting my friends to take part in this contest.
@sumi20
@arjinarahman and
@jannatmou

20230115_024335_0000.png

Made with Canva


Butterfly


IMG-20230115-WA0001.jpg

Butterfly Location

Butterflies are the most beautiful insects of all insects. Today I am not here to write about their life cycle but the four stages of their life cycle amazed me always. We all know the changing form of a butterfly. Butterflies attract people with their attractive colors. The wings of butterflies are of two colors. They collect honey from blossoms. Butterflies don't live long. The butterfly lives from 5 days to 10 months depending on the species. Scientists disclose that they do not sleep in their life they just take rest for a while. Isnโ€™t it funny? I love butterflies. Hope you too.


Ant


20220827_161508.jpg

AntLocation

Ants are our most familiar insects. When ants find sweets, they flock there. I like this grouping principle of ants. Ants never go anywhere alone, they always move in groups and in an orderly manner. I took this photo above several days ago. I found this ant on a flower bud in our vegetable garden and took a picture with my phone. This photo was taken by me using a macro camera. The name of the device is Samsung Galaxy A-12.


Bee


20220403_225834.jpg

BeeLocation

The last insect I will share a picture of is the bee. Some time ago this bee entered the room by mistake through the open window. Then I took the opportunity to take some pictures. I was afraid to take pictures. Fear of stinging.

Thanks everyone for reading my post

Regards
@pea07

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

Hello @pea07 You took great photos, how curious that butterflies do not rest, they have a lot of energy.

Glad you joined the Contest.

โ˜‘๏ธComply with the #club100โ˜‘๏ธ Plagiarism Freeโ˜‘๏ธIt's #steemexclusiveโ˜‘๏ธFree Offer Bots
Yes โœ”๏ธYes โœ”๏ธYes โœ”๏ธYes โœ”๏ธ

Follow the social networks for Steem and Steemit:

@steemesp@steemeng@steem.ind

Bellana.jpg

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you.

ย 2 years agoย 

Apu very nice photography very nice your presentation

ย 2 years agoย 

Thank your dear friend.

The picture of the species is great. The details have been captured very beautifully. Hope you didn't get scared by the bees. It's a bit dangerous. Best of luck sister. ๐Ÿฅฐ

Excelente trabajo, te deseo lo mejor en el concurso...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66