You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17W3: "Homenaje al Libro".

in RECREATIVE STEEM3 months ago

Hi friend!

One thing I can assure you of is that @mesola is not using AI. As a moderator, she knows she cannot do it.
She is working hard and putting in many hours every week to make comments.
I do understand where you come from regarding that she must improve on her comments. I will take her under my "wing" and see how I can help her improve her commenting.
Can I ask that you please give her another chance?
She values your make-a-noise list tremendously.

Sort:  

Thank you very much, I really appreciate, I am ready to learn please.

 3 months ago 

Hi @patjewell, thank you for your time of reviewing it, unfortunately there is several reasons to think that there is an AI involved because currently we are dealing with multiple cases where the comment format is exactly the same, just check it:

All those are users who are using the same pattern... what differentiates a robot from a human? The robot is designed to do a task by repeating, the human acts differently in each situation and each head is a world.

For this reason, your request could not be accepted.

Thank you for the chat on Discord.
I now understand the where and hows.

Of importance for me is that we need to help our fellow Steemians when we see a problem.
After a day of helping @mesola with her comments I do hope that she will get it right in the future.

Loading...

Thank you ma'am for your time, and the understanding, I really appreciate every bit of it. No one is perfect and I am ready to learn. Once more thanks, you are really a good woman

The pleasure is all mine!
The ball is now in your court as the English man would say to proof yourself.

No problem

I told you this would open a can of worms—the comments are pouring in on that post! You might want to revisit it...

Don't you worry.. I got my fair share.
You've kept me busy the last couple of days, on and off the platform. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69