You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17W1: "Let's Celebrate the Arts"

in RECREATIVE STEEM6 months ago

How lucky you were to sell your business before COVID!

Art, acting, and music are the three most difficult careers to be in.
With AI, I'm sure we are going to add many more to the list.

Now I will have to change my blessings to: best wishes for being at the right place at the right time. 🙏

Sort:  

How lucky you were to sell your business before COVID!

I count my lucky stars for that every single day!!!! I was a small concern and not in the position to carry several salaries as well as myself whilst earning absolutely nothing!

Art, acting, and music are the three most difficult careers to be in.
With AI, I'm sure we are going to add many more to the list.

So very true and incredibly sad re. AI. Sure, I use it myself for certain things and yes, it has been a part of the design field for many years already, but the way it is just taking over now... it is somewhat disheartening.

Now I will have to change my blessings to: best wishes for being at the right place at the right time. 🙏

xxx :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65