You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ganadores del concurso: Meditando en Versos en Salmos (V Edición)

in RECREATIVE STEEM9 months ago

Thank you for this wonderful initiative!

You know it is not the prizes that matter. Reading the scripture can never be repaid in prizes.
I enjoyed reading the posts of each Steemian. In some of them, I was blown away by how they saw the scripture, as it's not how I've seen it. Not at all... All of a sudden, it all made sense. I was also expecting to see plenty of entries on Psalm 23 and another surprise awaited me. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

jajaja si yo tambien esperaba muchas del salmo 23 y del 91; pero bueno, la vida nos da sorpresa;
mi deseo es que todos podamos seguir con el hábito de estudiar y escudriñar las Sagradas Escrituras.
Gracias por unirte a la iniciativa!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37