You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S6W2: "A day with a special steemians

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

Oh my friend!!!! Your stirred all my emotions with this post!
I went from shedding a tear to end with a big smile.

As for you ma'am, I will come along with my writing materials. And guess what, I won't let go of any of them until I get what I want.

Come, we will use those pens until there is no more ink.
We will fill those page from the first to the last!

I will buy her a car

I've always wanted an orange Lamborghini! My son promised me one when he was little and I am still waiting. My hope is on you. Guess what it can even be toy one as long as you deliver it in person.

@fredquantum, You better pack your bags and come with!

Sort:  

Yay! I'm packing my bags already, what a good way to celebrate Christmas 😊. I guess I will be the one to deliver the Lambo Chris promises to gift you, especially if it's a toy 😆. ✈️ ✈️

 2 years ago 

Guess what? I only stay 15 minutes away from the airport. The excitement will be so high that I will run there (•ิ‿•ิ)

Hahaha... I should reciprocate the same immediately after I alight from the plane (after being cleared) to amaze everyone around. If they wonder what's going on, I'm meeting one of the relevant Steemians 😊. A December to remember for good it would be.

 2 years ago 

Good indeed! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46