SEC - S12W3: A SPRING FLOWER"

⭐SEC - S12W3: "A SPRING FLOWER" ⭐

SEC - S12W3 A SPRING FLOWER.jpg

MADE BY CANVA

  • Greetings from me,
  • Friends, you all are very welcome to my competition today. I hope you all are well and safe. I really liked the theme of this competition. This is a very exciting subject. Today I am participating in this beautiful competition. I am very happy today that I have the opportunity to share my competition with you in this community. I would like to thank this community. Now I start my competition without wasting much time.
IMG-20230807-WA0017.jpgIMG-20230807-WA0018.jpg
  • Everyone likes flowers. Because everyone likes the fragrance of flowers. Bouquets are made from many flowers. Which we use in giving gifts. This world seems incomplete without flowers. Along with beauty, flowers are also a symbol of peace and purity. There are many colorful flowers in our lives which make our world colorful. Flowers can change anyone's mood with their color and fragrance. Flowers are considered sacred in our country. The fragrance of flowers attracts everyone.
IMG_20230918_173305.jpgIMG_20230918_173313.jpg
  • Flowers are used on every occasion. Flowers are also used for home decoration to increase love in relationships. Flowers have great importance in women's makeup. Flowers have great importance in making any moment very special. Flowers help in building better relationships between family and friends. Flowers are also a symbol of love.

WHAT DOES GIVING FLOWERS MEAN TO YOU?
BeautyPlus_20210115111637420_save_2.jpgBeautyPlus_20210115111705973_save_2.jpg
  • Flowers are considered a symbol of love. Giving flowers has great importance in strengthening relationships and increasing love. Giving flowers creates the fragrance of love in relationships. If someone gets angry with you, then if you give that person a rose or any beautiful flower, that person does not remain angry with you for long. Giving flowers is the most beautiful way for us to express our feelings. That's why we give a bouquet to any of our special people or welcome any guest or welcome them with flowers.
BeautyPlus_20210524130133925_save_2.jpgBeautyPlus_20210524130146259_save_2.jpg
  • When we give flowers to any person, we make that person realize how we relate to the other person. We can influence any person by using flowers. Flowers are given in many ways I believe that the rose flower is a symbol of beauty and love. When we consider any person special, we can express our love by giving a rose flower to that special person. This rose flower shows love for each other. Giving this rose flower is no less than giving any expensive gift.
BeautyPlus_20210224123700777_save_2.jpgBeautyPlus_20210224123707123_save_2.jpg
  • Similarly, there are many types of flowers like the yellow rose which is a symbol of friendship. Which we can give to any of our friends. To date, I have seen that the red rose is a symbol of love. Every couple expresses their love by giving red roses. Many people like red roses. If you want to apologize to someone then you can give a white rose. We can give many types of flowers as gifts. Through this, we can show our feelings and love.

HAVE YOU EVER GIVEN OR BEEN GIVEN FLOWERS? TELL US ABOUT YOUR EXPERIENCE.
IMG-20190712-WA0015_2.jpgIMG-20190322-WA0092_2.jpg
  • Yes, of course, I have given flowers to many of my friends in my life and I have also received flowers from them. When I went to college, one of my best friends gave me a very beautiful rose flower on Valentine's Day. It is not that only couples give flowers to each other on Valentine's Day. When we have a special friend in our life, we can also give him flowers on this day. That day he proposed to me and gave me a rose flower. I was very happy after receiving the flowers.

Screenshot_2021-09-24-06-39-25-38_2.jpgIMG-20200420-WA0031_2.jpg
  • Once I also gave flowers to one of my close friends. And another friend also gave me flowers. Similarly, I have received flowers from many friends and given them to many of my special friends. I have had many such experiences in my life. If my best friend ever got angry with me, I would appease her by giving her flowers. Just giving this one flower would bring a smile to his face. I also gave a rose to my husband when we met for the first time. I have had many such experiences in life.

GIVE A FLOWER, WHETHER NATURAL, ARTIFICIAL OR DRAWN, AND TELL US WHY YOU HAVE SELECTED THAT PERSON TO RECEIVE IT.
  • If there is no romance in a relationship then that relationship starts becoming boring. Every girl wants to get a romantic husband. You must have often seen boys giving flowers to girls. But to make my husband happy, I gave him a flower bouquet, giving which we can also make him feel how special he is in our lives. Giving a bouquet of this flower will increase the love between the two. Seeing this, my husband will also be very happy and he will also feel very good.

Screenshot_2023-03-25-14-39-42-73_2.jpg

  • My husband is very special to me, after my parents he is the only person who takes care of me a lot. My husband lives very well with me. He is also a very good friend of mine to whom I can tell everything that is in my heart. That's why I gave a bouquet to my husband as a gift. When I gave the bouquet, I saw a lovely smile on my husband's face.

BeautyPlus_20210115091957252_save_2.jpgBeautyPlus_20210115104941180_save_2.jpg
  • I gave the second rose to my sister. It is very important to have a sister in our life. With whom we can share our thoughts. You can share your happiness and sorrow with him. It is only a sister who helps us in many ways in our lives. She remains a good friend of ours. So I gave the second flower as a gift to my sister.

  • So, friends, this was my today's competition which I end here. I hope you like it. You will like the pictures of flowers taken by me. See you again with a new post with new energy. Thank you.

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite @anasuleidy @eliany @karianaporras @m-fdo @bossj23 @mdkamran99 @fombae @pea07 @inspiracion

SEC - S12W3: A SPRING FLOWER"
25% to @null

All Images by @pathanapsana

THANK YOU


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Congratulations!

Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

Steem For Ladies

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..


post.png

Curated by : @solaymann
 8 months ago 

Hola amiga las flores son hermosas en todo su esplendor, que bello detalle obserquiarle a esa persona que tiene un lugar en tu corazón, sé que estará feliz...

Las fotografías son preciosas, cuantas flores en este contenido, me gusta eso y si son una muestra de amor, de paz, de sentimientos hermosos. Son las complices del romance, nada como recibir una flor de alguien amado, es una sensación estupenda, sin palabras podemos transmitir mucho.

amazing post may allah success you

Loading...

Beautiful...beautiful
Gifting flowers show we care so much about the other person. You have such great friends who care about you and gift you flowers regularly. It was beautiful to see you gift your husband and sister red flowers. Continue to grow in love!