Contest: "Friendships that do good

NAMASTE RECREATIVE STEEM COMMUNITY
  • Greetings from me,
  • All of your friends are most welcome to this wonderful competition of mine today. I hope all of you are safe. And you must have spent a month full of love and enjoyed it a lot. The topic of this contest is very interesting. Everyone would love to write about friendship. I would like to say a huge thank you to this community and @graceleon for organizing this contest. I am very happy to participate in this contest today. Now I start this contest of mine.

Fauget Indonesian Food (1).jpg

MADE BY CANVA

  • Many things in the world are very valuable. But friendship is the most important among them. Friendship gives us peace and comfort. Friendship makes our life very beautiful. Best friends are very special in our life. It is very important to have friends in our life. Life seems incomplete without friends. If we are in any difficulty, good friends always support us. No matter how many problems are there in our life, they always help us to get confused.

IMG_20230218_150503.jpg

  • A friend is someone who can easily make us smile when we are sad. We get friends in life without money. Friends are wealth that can never be bought. But the love of friends is found in good behavior and good words. Friends can be found anywhere. They are found in schools, colleges, any community, or anywhere in society.

IMG_20230218_150528.jpg

received_702090774525167.jpeg

  • Today I will share some pictures in front of you which my friend who is very special in my life. Who has supported me all the time? He was with me in my school and college. We started our studies together. This friend is my best and special friend. I still miss my friends very much. No friend can forget what happened to them. Missing friends, eating food together, dancing and jumping all these things are very good.
IMG_20230218_150615.jpgIMG-20230217-WA0031.jpg
  • Every day getting ready for college and then taking pictures together, all these moments remain memorable moments in our life. Which we can never forget. The pictures I am sharing in front of you are the names of my friends. Sumaiya, Alpana, and Mansi are my best friends at my school and college and very close friends of my heart. Finding good and true friends in life is no less than finding a treasure. Although I have many friends, these three friends are the most precious friends of my life.

received_702090774525167.jpeg

  • Every day passes by as a pleasant one, and everything remains as a story, but friends always remain close to the heart, sometimes they become the smile on the face and sometimes they flow like tears in the eyes. We four friends always lived together. We used to go to college together. When even one of our friends did not come to college, all four of us friends did not go to college. We could not live without each other. It is my friends who have always supported me in my difficult times. And I have also always supported them. If any of the four of us friends was in trouble, we would never leave. Even when there was a college vacation, we used to end our vacation by staying at everyone's house for a few days.
IMG-20230217-WA0076.jpgIMG-20230217-WA0078.jpg
  • Friends are those who understand us best. A true friend is always with you in the joys and sorrows of life. Friends are like this whenever we are in trouble and come to us on a phone call. He always wants our good. If we call even in the middle of the night, he would pick up our phone, that's how good friends are. All these guns are in my friend. Which I miss a lot. We don't realize when friends are close. But when friends go away, it hurts a lot.
  • We still miss our old friends. We also chat on the phone. But we can never bring back those moments spent together. This moment only remains in our life as a beautiful memory. Which we can never forget. We remember those moments which we friends have spent together.
  • So, friends, this was my beautiful contest for today, which I end here. See you again with a new competition with new energy Thank you.

received_702090774525167.jpeg

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite, @one-person @yourloveguru @ajay27 @avinashgoyal @globetrottergcc @saravanann

Christmas-separator-06.png

Contest: "Friendships that do good
25% to @null

text separator with logo.png

All Images by @pathanapsana

THANK YOU

Christmas-separator-06.png


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for inviting me. Well written! you have good friends :)

 last year 

Hello @pathanapsana Friends are always united and accompany us in the best moments of life, they guide us and lend us a helping hand.

How beautiful that each of your friendships share with us together is always the most beautiful thing, they give us joy

Thank you for joining this great contest excellent images

I wish you good luck and blessings 💕

Remember to put the captions to each image

☑️Cumple con el #club100☑️Libre de Plagio☑️Es #steemexclusive☑️Libre de Bots de ofertas
Si ✔️Si ✔️Si ✔️Si ✔️

Sigue las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp@steemeng@steem.ind

IMG_20230121_074524_987.jpg

thank you so much .

 last year 

que hermosa amistad entre ustedes, amigas de verdad; es como dices: encontrar un amigo es mejor que encontrar un tesoro.
Linda publicación, muchas gracias por hacerte presente en el concurso: amistades que hacen bien.

This is a lovely piece on friendship

Thank you so much.

Thanks for the invite my dear sister 🤩. I will definitely try to participate in this contest. The true friendship is a Priceless in this world. I had really happy to get a sister as a true friend for me.

Thank you so much.

Hi, @pathanapsana,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Thank you so much.

Dear sister,

You had a great time with your girlfriends which is clear in your photography and presentation. I appreciate your excellent presentation. I see you mentioned some of the memories you spent with your girlfriends which are really nice. I pray for you that your friendship will last like this forever.

You have shown us an example of good friendship. Praying for you to stay by each other's side. Really like your post.

 last year 

Nada mejor que un grupo de buenos amigos ¿No? tu historia es realmente linda, tienes un grupo bastante sólido y amigable!

me da mucho gusto :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58