New contest: Children of my life / by @parineeta

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

Hello my dear friends hope you all are doing well.I am also fine. I am happy in participating in this contest, because i am a mother of a cute son.

BeautyPlus_20220824121335778_save.jpg

I have got the best gift from God before 4 years. When I hold my little boy for the first time that feelings is i can't express it in words.

One thing what i can say is all the pain of my life disappeared when I look at my son.

GridArt_20220824_153118797.jpg

He is not so mischievous like other child.
He has kind and lovely smile.

He likes to play with his friends.

He is very obedient i can say, i like his one habit of opting new things very quickly.

Like other boys he also loves cars toys and he likes dinosaur very much so he has all the toys of dinasaur species.

Sometimes i feeled shocked when he describes about dinasaur.what happened to them and their names. What they eat. He gathers all the knowledge from youtube.

IMG_20220824_103905.jpg

Like other kids we don't need to force him for homework and other tasks.

He likes to participate in all the programs of his school and got position too.

He also take care of plants. He watered plants regularly and he loves pet very much.

Specially a small chick which he bought. He plays with the chick.

He is very affectionate towards everything. He loves to cuddle. He always regrets if someone hurt by his activities.

IMG_20220824_111851.png

I am really proud of my son and love him more than anything.

I hope that i have the wisdom and patience to raise a real man from him.

I tag 3 friends
@oneldoors
@wase1234
@veronica7

𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕗𝕠𝕣 𝕣𝕖𝕒𝕕𝕚𝕟𝕘 𝕞𝕪 𝕡𝕠𝕤𝕥

          🙏🙏🙏
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your son is so so cute and from your description I can tell he is very special to you and is a light for everyone around him. Children are important because they light up our lives. Nice post.

Yes. you are right,he is the apple of my eye. Greetings for your comment.💞

Hello friend, it really is very nice when a child is everything, when they are they show joy... God bless your little one and keep him always calm and obedient. greetings and blessings!!!

Thank you for your blessing towards my child.

 2 years ago 

Amiga que hermoso post es una bendicieon tu pequeño a parte guapísimo, que gran madre tiene tu pequeño eres grande de solo ser agradecida a Dios por ese inmenso tesoro que te regaló. Me uno en tu oración y le pido a Dios que continúe bañandote en sabiduría y paciencia para que sigas como ahora formando a ese gran hombre en el se convertirá tu pequeño, te dejo un gran abrazo amiga. 🥰

Thank you so much your wishes my dear friend. I hope for the best.

 2 years ago 

Hi beautiful, welcome to the Recreative Steem community and the Kids of My Life contest,
Your son is Beautiful, a little man in the making by a good mother who gives her all for her son.

I am sure you will do everything to make him a God fearing and good man for society.

Thank you for participating in this beautiful Contest so familiar.
A hug from Argentina to India.

Thank you so much for kind words to my kid.As a mother it's meant a lot for me..🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

I am delighted with the story you tell us about your son, it really is a blessing for you. He is a very intelligent and creative child, help him maintain and develop those gifts. Thank you for participating in the contest.

DescriptionInformation ✅or ❌Score
Plagiarism Free1/1
#steemexlusive1/1
Bot Free1/1
Verified User0/1
Markdown Style2/2
Quality Content4/4
Total Score9/10
Clubclub75

Banner_moderador(1).jpg

Moderador en  Recreative Steem

 Instagram YouTube Twitter TikTok

PS: I invite you to verify yourself as a member of our community and be part of our great family.

Thank you so much for your feedback. Plz let me know about the process of varification.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43