first "I love you" said to my husband

in RECREATIVE STEEM3 years ago

First "I love you"


It was May 2011, I already knew Krzysztof for a year. We have met few times, but mostly we were chatting by email, sending every day to each other messages long for few pages and talking about everything - from music to the meaning of existence.

I was volunteering at "Kino na Granicy" festival - it was about Slavic cinematography. I really wanted Krzysztof to come, but I didn't want him to be forced to buy the ticket which was like 25 USD, so I lied I have one extra free entry as the volunteer. Of course, it wasn't free, I needed to buy it from my limited student savings, which meant eating only bread for a week, but I didn't want him to say he cannot accept the gift.

We have spent three days watching the movies and enjoying good food. Nights he was spending in my room, which was full of other people - besides me and Krzysztof, there was also my roommate, one student which we were helping financially, and two volunteers we hosted on Couchsurfing. Six people on 12m2. Fun.

One night, from 2nd to 3rd of May, when everyone else was already sleeping, we were hugging each other and looking into our eyes deeply. At that moment one of us said "I love you" for the very first time and another replied with the same. If you will ask my husband, he will tell you he said that magical words first, but it's not true :)

17434719_1818644048161561_2143063578692567866_o.jpg

A year after we started to live together, six years after we got married. Since the very beginning, we cannot imagine our lives without each other - he is all my world. There is no other person who would understand me so well. I am very grateful for every moment spent together, good and bad, and hoping for much more.


Our wedding video

CC:
@villarrealjj

Invitation:
@willeusz @geos90 @isaacellias

Sort:  

Wow. What a beautiful wedding! Congratulations!!😍🥰🥰

 3 years ago 

Thank you ♥️

Hello, welcome back. Thank you for participating in the contest.

As usual, your entries are impeccable, with very good design and layout, the images with almost idyllic locations, elegant, contemporary and fashionable outfits.

The shots of the images are just like in a magazine, the video is like to share in networks.

Your writing, always entertaining, sober but adaptable to any generation.

I appreciate you sharing with us such an intimate moment, also the time you have dedicated to make this project, you not only give honor to your partner or relationship, you also do it with recreative because you have chosen us to share that moment of your life

I hope to see you in the next episode, it has been a privilege to enjoy your talent once again!

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for such a great review of my publication. It made me feel very nice reading it all. I appreciate it.

 3 years ago 

Wow @papi.mati otra vez nos sorprendes con tu entantadora pluma idílica y amé tu vídeo... Dan ganas de casarse de nuevo.
Gracias por ser parte de RECREATIVE STEEM
🥰😍🤩

 3 years ago 

♥️🤗 gracias!

Wooww 😍 nice couple ❤️

 3 years ago 

Thank you 🤗

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53