You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit engagement challenge s4-w4 :'our daily bread' ๐Ÿž๐Ÿž]

in RECREATIVE STEEM โ€ข 2 years ago

Hello little friend ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป
I really liked their participation because it allowed me to learn more about their tastes and traditions.
My mom and grandma make something similar but it has another name, but I guess the taste is what matters and by the way it's pretty good ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‹
Good luck in the challenge ๐Ÿคž๐Ÿป
Best regards.
Many Blessings..๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

Sort: ย 

Even though the stuff your mother and grandmother make may look the same, it may have a different regional name. Different color differences can be named and different types of tests can be named. Best wishes and love forever. Wishing you success

You are right and with steemit I am discovering it.
Best regards.
Many Blessings..๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62017.93
ETH 2409.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65