You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S6W2: "A day with a special steemians" @ozenozge my special friend

in RECREATIVE STEEM2 years ago

Dear @chiabertrand,

I can't express in words how it made my day. I was really happy and touched. It is very precious for me that someone on the other side of the world, whom I have never met in real life, wrote this about me. As you may be aware, I haven't been active on Steemit for a long time and I've been having a hard time. This post did me so much good, so thank you very much.

I will also share a very interesting coincidence. There is a possibility that I will visit Cameroon next January for work, but it is very unlikely. But while reading this post I realized once again that the universe is full of surprises. Maybe our paths will cross, who knows :)

Sort:  

As you may be aware, I haven't been active on Steemit for a long time and I've been having a hard time.

So so sorry 😔 to hear about this my beautiful friend. I pray 🙏 you get out of this soon ok

I will also share a very interesting coincidence.

Woow this will be great 😃, can't wait to read about it

There is a possibility that I will visit Cameroon next January for work, but it is very unlikely

Oooh my God 🥰, how I wish this should happen, like it will be a dream come true to me to see a beautiful and an amazing woman like you in the real world 💃💃💃

Maybe our paths will cross, who knows

I will definitely keep this in prayers my dear friend. I believe God will grant my heart desire so that I see your pretty face in the physical world some days

And if I succeed in seeing you, I will full fill all my prayers as I will present to you a very precious gift 🎁. I can't just imagine seeing you in the physical world😍😍

Thanks so much for going through this post and living behind a valuable comment my pretty friend.

I missed your wonderful comment, sorry for the late reply. thank you very much for your good wishes🥰😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45