SEC - S9W2: "The Music that Moves You"

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year

Hallo Everyone

This is @omor1 🇧🇩From Banglade 🇧🇩


png_20230424_063825_0000.png

Maker canva app

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8m5BZm2TSNuyC2FN4qQG93idHyPv19z9YX3aXBiH5fPVd2ia1QV387b2ZiLXnx...GzmTDucpVumVLZo3H3rqjjtrKNQccEYnQKGhqbDFaFgaFN2Wf6xYmkPtaFoCbxsyAdj3u2ezEgiRQNURpdfSWuS4dzpeD5LKpYJoEDPbpaUa9gGiYjyhpMz382.png

Hello everyone. Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all I am fine too Today I will participate in a competition Today's competition theme is SEC - S9W2: "The Music that Moves You". A very nice competition has been organized. I am thrilled to see such a beautiful competition. The competition is very interesting You will like it too Participate in your competition. Let's start the competition.

What music makes you get up from your chair to sing or dance to it?

There is a lot of good music. It's not like different types of music will be liked. Some Kecho songs that make people's hearts more cheerful. Like we have a song in our country which is national anthem in our country. There are many stories and sacrifices behind the national anthem. Rabindranath Tagore wrote the national anthem when our country became independent. The music does not make you want to dance, but if you listen to it while sitting, you must rise from your chair to pay respect to this attachment.


musician-349790_640.jpg


All the people of our country respect this music. Everyone is quiet, alone and listening to the music. And I like listening to this country's national anthem. It is said to be the national anthem of our country. And every country has a national anthem. And this music is very important for the country and respected by all.

Free image

Tell us what music they have dedicated to you and which one you have dedicated? Why?

Different types of music are provided by other people or someone else. And the music provided by these can never be missed. You will get fun and entertainment with these. I present the national anthem of our country. People don't have any problem with Hey. Because it was made without compulsion. And everyone likes to read or listen to it. This song is in the Bengali books of our country. This song has touched the heart of our country.


mic-1132528_640.jpg


That's why I prefer this music. The reason given by this association is basically one that the independence days should not be forgotten by everyone. And who is done with the situation of our country in the time of the war made with its subject that is written

Free image

What kind of music do you listen to at home?

At home, everyone listens to new songs. I don't really like listening to music. Because I don't like to listen to music for a long time. Sometimes I listen to the national anthem of our country. Many people across the country have music listening to them. There is also more country music that is heard at night. But I listen to music a little less.


mobile-605422_640.jpg


But the ones that are heard are the folk music songs music etc. that have been left behind in our country. And for me they are more gold at home. And these songs touch the mind.

Free image

Activities you do listening to music.

I don't listen to songs or music as they say. I am not so much interested in music. But in our country when listening to music or other songs sometimes only headphones use this function. Also, I don't have any separate sound activity for listening to music. Even if I don't eat them, my only activity is headphones. And I think everyone has these headphones and they are used a lot. Anand Bazar does and I like it.


drum-set-1839383__340.jpg


But I use it sparingly because it has problems. Listening to music with headphones is more likely to cause ear damage. But it would be nice if there was more activity. But I will increase one day inshallah.
Free image

If you could write a song, what topic would it deal with?

I have no interest in songwriting. Besides writing songs and working on this subject, I will write music like our country's national anthem or other folk songs. And I like this very much. It will not take me much time to realize these songs. And this music is much preferred by everyone. And if this music works, I will get a good response. But I have no interest in music. If I don't know what will happen, I will work on it.


This was my participation in today's competition Hope you like my participation. Big thanks to @steemitblog for such a nice contest To allow all users like us to participate in such a beautiful competition. The competition is really good. You will also participate I wish you health I invited some friends in this competition Friends you will participate

@munaa @nohe15 @rankari6 @jesaf7

20230330_200517-01.jpeg

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8m5BZm2TSNuyC2FN4qQG93idHyPv19z9YX3aXBiH5fPVd2ia1QV387b2ZiLXnx...GzmTDucpVumVLZo3H3rqjjtrKNQccEYnQKGhqbDFaFgaFN2Wf6xYmkPtaFoCbxsyAdj3u2ezEgiRQNURpdfSWuS4dzpeD5LKpYJoEDPbpaUa9gGiYjyhpMz382.png

Thank you reading my post

Post by @omor1

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8m5BZm2TSNuyC2FN4qQG93idHyPv19z9YX3aXBiH5fPVd2ia1QV387b2ZiLXnx...GzmTDucpVumVLZo3H3rqjjtrKNQccEYnQKGhqbDFaFgaFN2Wf6xYmkPtaFoCbxsyAdj3u2ezEgiRQNURpdfSWuS4dzpeD5LKpYJoEDPbpaUa9gGiYjyhpMz382.png

20230330_200517-01.jpeg


Sort:  
Loading...

Is nice to see your participation on this challenge. I can see that you love your country national anthem so much. I would have love to see some stanzas of it.

Hola. Saludos.

Es una lastima que no escuches música y que no estés muy interesado en oir música, la música es increíble y tiene muchos beneficios para la salud.

Es cierto que los himnos nacionales de cada país nos Inspiran y nos llevan a través de su letra a imaginar a nuestros antepasados que lucharon por nuestros países, pero no es una música que se pueda disfrutar más bien hay que rendirle homenaje y guardarle mucho respeto .

Éxitos con tu publicación

Hola
Te deseo éxitos en tu publicación,me resulto muy curioso saber qt no estás interesado en la música y no la escucha, aunque respeto tu punto de vista en cuanto a la música ella nos ayuda a liberar estrés y a mostrar nuestra felicidad.
Pero las opiniones varían
Éxitos
Y feliz noche

Thanks you

Hola amigo
Es raro ver a alguien que no le guste la música y aun así participe en un concurso de música pero te respeto tu opinión y fue bueno leerla.
La música despierta el alma y la hace alegre, te deseo suerte en el concurso, pero si se trata de música y no te gusta la tienes difícil amigo.

Musik juga dapat memiliki banyak tujuan, mulai dari hiburan hingga ritual keagamaan dan budaya

hellllooo
I really love the structure of your post, its quite surprising you opted for your country's national anthem. I think I've recited it far too much, it sounds monotonous to me already haha.

Btw i really love how you've formatted your headers and wrapped it in a container. would you be kind enough to share the HTML codes you used in achieving that output?

very good post friends, oh yes , I also take part in this contest if we have free time, you can visit my post. thank you. and good luck friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62579.62
ETH 3455.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53