You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mi Participación al Concurso: ¡Tu mejor amigo! 🤜🏻🤛🏻 // Por @adriancabrera

A brother turn best friend, in swears it happens and you are one of living example, hahaha,

As I read, I asked myself do I have a best friend, I doubt if I do, I can say I have a long time friend, but do I consider him as my best friend. No I don't think i do ,

These days real friend are rears, having such a loving and fun to be with as a brother and a friend is amazing, you are lucky to have such a friend with good characteristic.

And I must say he jokes a lot, trying to match the height with standing on a bench is funny, and his come he is stingy lol, that part cracks me hard.

Thank is for sharing and invitation.
Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59139.79
ETH 2511.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41