SEC S6W2: "A day with a special steemians"

20221130_105657.png
this is @patjewell

Hello friends , Is time for me to show you my favourite special steemain, although I have so many of them. But you see this woman here since i joined steemit i have that special feeling and love for her. If steemit will be giving her friends rank am sure i will be among she is a rare gem, a super woman, A woman of value no other steemain apart from my Mama @patjewell .

✅Which steemians would you like to spend a day with?

I will like to spend some quality time with this unique personality from South Africa. @patjewell.

✅What qualities and values do you highlight in this steemian?

Why I chose her is because of this her qualities and values.

  • Good writer. Patjewell writing method is very very captivating she writes in detail for everyone's understanding.

  • very supportive. She has been supportive irrespective of your country and level. Am so grateful for all her support for me to grow pn steemit.

  • Very Encouraging. Her post keeps me going . As well as her consistency on this platform.

  • A disciplinarian. Is only when you are self disciplined that you can be sincere and honest to support people. Her steem power is also an evidence of discipline .

✅What would you like to learn from this steemian?

I will like to learn how to write lengthy, meaningful and attractive post, post that many steemians across the club will like to share in thier blog . This woman's post educates post old and new .

✅Where would you like to spend the day with this special steemian?

I'M not to sure she will like to come to my city I dont mind visiting her own. So I will like to spend the day with her at south Africa.

✅If you could give him/her a gift; what would you give him/her?

20221128_172111.jpg

I made a post recently on food and she liked it. So since she has not tasted Nigerian melon soup I will like to specially prepare it for her. Am very sure she will like it and will not forget it in a hurry. I believe in giving something what she needs not what she wants.

CONCLUSION

I believe in steemit and I have met so many true friends from here if there is an opportunity i will like to meet with them one after the other. My good friends stay blessed I love you all.

Special mention
@fredquantum
@ruthjoe
@rme

I will like you to join this contest here is the linkclick

Sort:  

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ngoenyi

Picsart_22-11-02_05-04-00-944.jpg

Hi, @okere-blessing,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @graceleon.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 2 years ago 

Garri and melon soup!
Now I wish that I could take a Reb Bull and get wings so that I can fly.
What an honour to be chosen my friend. Your words gave me the courage and motivation I am missing today. THANK YOU!
PS: I will teach you to write any day as long as you teach me to cook the Nigerian style.

Sure . here we go.

Teach me too, please. 🥺🤲🏽

 2 years ago 

With pleasure! 😊

Loading...

patjewell es una steemian consolidada en la plataforma, se caracteriza por ser muy correcta y por tener un nivel de calidad en su contenido muy alta, siempre nos comparte temas muy interesantes. Estoy segura que estaría encantada de probar esa sopa que le harías de forma especial.

patjewell es una mujer muy comprometida y que se esfuerza diariamente por brindarle a las personas la ayuda y orientación que necesitan con el objetivo de aportar conocimiento a los nuevos usuarios.

Con su ayuda y siguiendo su ejemplo podrás aprender y mejorar tu contenido, lo único que hace falta es la disposición de aprender y mejorar.

Creo en Steemit y he conocido a tantos verdaderos amigos de aquí, si hay una oportunidad, me gustaría reunirme con ellos uno tras otro. Mis buenos amigos, manténganse bendecidos. Los amo a todos.

Esto es muy cierto y además escogiste un portento de steemians para pasar un dia especial como ella , al igual que tus menciones especiales. Éxitos en el concurso!

It is of a truth that the user you have just selected is hardworking, kind and an easy going person. I haven't met her too but her comments and article reviews to some extent who she is. She is wonderful and superb. You have chosen well friend. I hope you see her.

Mi bella @patjewell es una mujer maravillosa, me agrada compartir el gusto por el cine con ella y disfrutar siempre de su intachable pluma. Una gran elección. Saludos

 2 years ago 

And you.. you are one special lady!
Never change 🌼

Patjewell is one steemian I admire. She is a great writer and an inspiration to me. True to what you've written, she writes so well. Each time I read her post, it gives me this therapeutic feeling, like I'm listening to music or sitting in an open field with beautiful ornamental plants all around.

I'm not kidding!

If I ever get to land at South Africa, she will be that one person I'll do anything to spend a few hours with.

Fact. She is a very good person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41