You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge, S9W5: "The Internet, my best ally"

Greetings,
Thank you for this informative publication on the internet your best ally.
I am in the challenge too.
My interest in the internet is aligned with your argument. You have brought up an interesting element concerning the business side of the Internet.
I wish you all the best during the curation period
Do you think that security on the internet is enough to motivate people in developing Nations to join online businesses?

Sort:  

In my opinion, online business security is still very weak, implemented in developing countries, there are still many frauds and this is a form of internet use by irresponsible people.

Thank you very much
I agree
It is up to us to solve the problem by building our security software.
Peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65573.66
ETH 3445.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33